Motability Scheme at Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton

4.5
Rating 4.5
(15 reviews)
08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30

Contact information

Address
Ferris Row
Riverside Business Park
Northampton NN3 9HX
GB
Phone Number
Call Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton on 01604 788300
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday08:30 - 19:00
Thursday08:30 - 19:00
Friday08:30 - 19:00
Saturday08:30 - 17:00
Sunday10:30 - 16:30

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Jonathon Major
  • Dan Mendel
  • Joe Trett
  • James Woods
  • Kamil Wencel
  • Chris So Woon Yuen
  • Tommy Mitchell
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Glenn Hollowell
  • Tom Lawrence
  • Katie Clarke
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Welcome to Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton

Our fully trained Motability Scheme specialists are here to offer expert advice and help you choose the right car for your needs.

Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton can help you by:

  • Confirming your eligibility for the Motability Scheme
  • Supporting you in choosing the right car
  • Arranging a test drive
  • Ordering and supplying your new Motability Scheme car
  • Servicing and maintaining your car

Contact Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton on 01604788300 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Reviews at Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton

  • Rating 5.0
    The service I received was absolutely wonderful. My car was ready on time and cleaned, which I have never received. Wonderful experience.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great experience, always answers my calls and emails. Would highly mobility scheme at Toyota Northampton.
  • Rating 5.0
    Very helpful staff and also a very clean and efficient service
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton
    Thank you Mark for your positive review, we really appreciate it! Please come back and visit anytime.
  • Rating 5.0
    Very pleased with the motability salesperson. He sorted any issues with the car and showed me everything before I drove off . Very empressed
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton
    Hi David. We couldn’t be happier that you were provided with a great car buying experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car, please come back to visit anytime!
  • Rating 2.0
    Poor service, no loan car ready despite getting ohone confirmation the day before. Service rep swore repeatedly in the office but was overheard in the showroom. I was asked if I wanted to pay the insurance waver, which I did, took so long I ended up not paying waver as never nentioned again. Very poor service dropping if vehicle. Collection if vehicle was very straightforward but there was ni record of the vehicle being a Motability vehicle so had to explain again.
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton
    Thank you Julie for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. If you could send your complaint in full, including your contact details to feedback@steveneagell.co.uk, it will be addressed by Senior Management. Thank you.
  • Rating 5.0
    Every advisor I spoke to at Toyota Northampton were warm, curteous,respectful and so helpful.
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton
    Hello Carol. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us at Toyota Northampton. Have a good day!
  • Rating 5.0
    Good customer services always. Good service all round
    No complaints.
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton
    Thank you Marcia for the positive feedback. Our team at Toyota Northampton will be thrilled to hear your review. Have a good day!
  • Rating 3.0
    I assume Service & MOT as required. Car smells like damp cloths after being cleaned, also outside was left with lots of smears and windows were not cleaned. Guy that collected and dropped car off, very professional and friendly.
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton
    Hi Oliver, thank you for the feedback. We’re always looking to improve the service we offer and would like to hear more about your experience. If you could send any issues you had in full, including your contact details to feedback@steveneagell.co.uk, we will investigate further. Thank you.
  • Rating 5.0
    Friendly, easy to talk with and very likeable personality
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton
    Hello David. We couldn't be happier that you found our team to be helpful and friendly. If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
  • Rating 5.0
    Brilliant
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton
    Hi Anne, thank you for your high star rating, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    The gentleman a very friendly and helpful
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton
    Hi Joseph, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure the team receive the recognition they deserve. Have a great day!
  • Rating 4.0
    Had an issue getting a loan car it’s key was not obtainable as was in room where a sales meeting being held had to wait half an hour to get them. All the rest was great!
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton
    Hi Siain, we apologise for the wait, and thank you for your kind and honest review. Have a great day😊
  • Rating 5.0
    Kamil was very helpful I was extremely pleased with the service from him I couldn’t recommend enough
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton
    Thank you Ann for your kind words, we are happy we were able to provide you with a positive experience. Take care!
  • Rating 5.0
    Kamil and team made hand over so easy for me, Still can’t believe I’m driving again! Loving the new Toyota Corolla Hybrid experience! Big smiles from me for miles and miles can’t thank Toyota and Steven Eagell’s Mobility Team enough.
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton
    Hello Aron. We couldn’t be happier that Kamil provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Toyota Northampton team. We hope you are enjoying your new Corolla, please come back to visit anytime!
  • Rating 5.0
    Pick up and drop off
    Valet was very poor
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Northampton
    Thank you Russell for your high star rating. We hope to see you again soon.
Displaying reviews 1 - 3 out of the 15 most recent
FirstLast
First
Last

Similar Motability Scheme dealers