Motability Scheme at Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham

4.7
Rating 4.7
(54 reviews)
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30

Welcome to Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham

At your local Stoneacre branch, we're committed to giving our Motability customers the utmost care. You'll receive the expert help of our Motability Scheme Specialists, who are specially trained to find you the best vehicle for you. We also work with your chosen Motability installer to make sure your chosen car is suited to your individual mobility requirements and that the necessary adaptations can be fitted to the car. 2020 Motability Dealer Winner for our Contact Centre and Regional Group of the Year in the North.

Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham can help you by:

  • Confirming your eligibility for the Motability Scheme
  • Supporting you in choosing the right car
  • Arranging a test drive
  • Ordering and supplying your new Motability Scheme car
  • Servicing and maintaining your car

Contact Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham on 01158553040 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Contact information

Address
Nottingham Road
Basford
Nottingham NG6 0FB
GB
Phone Number
Call Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham on 0115 855 3040
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday08:30 - 18:00
Thursday08:30 - 18:00
Friday08:30 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 17:00
Sunday10:30 - 16:30

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Phil Owen
  • Lewis Chambers
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday08:30 - 17:30
Thursday08:30 - 17:30
Friday08:30 - 17:30
Saturday08:30 - 12:30
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Natalie Willey
  • James Lock
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Reviews at Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham

  • Rating 5.0
    Very helpfull and easy to talk to, could not do enough to help
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi Louise, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Very kind people
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi Coral, Thank you for your great review. We’re so happy your visit at Stoneacre Nottingham went so smoothly. I will be sure to pass on this positive feedback to the team. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, SB ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Car was ready earlier than they thought, customer service exceeded expectations thank you
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hello Philip and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 3.0
    I was originally given a waiting time of three months for my car and so when three months had passed I contacted the garage to be told the man I had dealt with had left. I was then told he shouldn’t have told me I would get my car in three months, the minimum wait is six months. I was understandably annoyed as I now had to wait a further three months. The communication from the garage was terrible, every time someone said they would ring me back they didn’t so I ended up getting quite frustrated with the staff. I was finally given a date for my car arriving , then got a phone call before that date to say it had now arrived. The collection process was quick and easy and the young man who sorted it for me was very polite, making sure I was happy with everything. The whole process could have been a lot less frustrating if I had just been told six months to start with and communication had been better.
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi Linda, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via https://www.stoneacre.co.uk/enquiry/customer-relations/concern so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Nice and friendly service from James and his colleague .Ken R
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi Sheila, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 4.0
    Original appointment time and duration of work was not kept. Could not wait so appointment was rescheduled.
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi Lesley, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via https://www.stoneacre.co.uk/enquiry/customer-relations/concern so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 4.0
    Would have been 5* but no courtesy car. Other than that the service was excellent.
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi Alison, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this feedback. I will pass these comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure the team receives the recognition they deserves. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hello Alison and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great service couldn’t do enough to help Sharon Marshall
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    First class all round
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hello Roy and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 3.0
    Service was good UP to the handover.
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi Brian, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via customer.relations@stoneacre.co.uk so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great service polite and professional
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi Christopher, thank you for taking the time to leave us this brilliant 5 star review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that the team receives recognition for there fantastic customer service which they provided to you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Friendly, Helpful and very Knowledgeable of the Product
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi Jean, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Very helpful and can't recommend enough. Great service
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hello Marvin, and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Cannot even begin to explain how thankful I am to johnny with the motability department! Went absolutely above and beyond and got my new vehicle to me in such a short space of time! Had a really bad experience with vauxhall trying to order a new car and was expected to wait till October. Johnny took my application and 2 weeks later I had my vehicle, I had ordered a grey one but he rang me a week after saying he could source a black one sooner if I wanted that instead, I accepted and when he rang me the week after the original color car I ordered had arrived! So so thankful for his level of service, above and beyond!
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi Marc, Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that the team receives the recognition they deserves and forward this to the management for you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Really good, staff were very helpful
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi Antonio, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Amazing
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi Lorraine, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure the team receives the recognition they deserves. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Jonny was extremely professional. He was very polite. He is a lovely guy extremely friendly to talk to. My new car was clean. He even help with taking the gardening stuff from my BMW to the Sazuki. We explained why the stuff was in our old car. Lol. It was a pleasant experience for us.
    Regards Dianne Levers
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hi Dianne, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great service
    Response from Stoneacre Suzuki Nottingham
    Hello Mackenzie and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office

Similar Motability Scheme dealers