Motability Scheme at Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan

4.4
Rating 4.4
(14 reviews)
08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30

Welcome to Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan

At your local Stoneacre branch, we're committed to giving our Motability customers the utmost care.

You'll receive the expert help of our Motability Scheme Specialists, who are specially trained to find you the best vehicle for you. We also work with your chosen Motability installer to make sure your chosen car is suited to your individual mobility requirements and that the necessary adaptations can be fitted to the car.

Stoneacre Motability Dealer Winner 2020 for our Contact Centre and Regional Group of the Year in the North.

Contact Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan on 01942492121 to make an appointment with our Motability Scheme Specialist.

Contact information

Address
Miry Lane
Wigan WN3 4BT
GB
Phone Number
Call Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan on 01942 492121
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday08:30 - 19:00
Thursday08:30 - 19:00
Friday08:30 - 19:00
Saturday08:30 - 17:00
Sunday10:30 - 16:30

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Megan Stothers
  • Stuart Moon
  • James Ennis
  • Connor Gibson
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday08:30 - 17:30
Thursday08:30 - 17:30
Friday08:30 - 17:30
Saturday08:30 - 12:30
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Lewis Lee
  • Brandon Heppenstall
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Reviews at Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan

  • Rating 5.0
    Great
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Marian, thank you for taking the time to leave Stoneacre Wigan this brilliant 5 star review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that the team receives recognition for there fantastic customer service which they provided to you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great service, very helpful staff and speedy service
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave Stoneacre Wigan this wonderful review, it is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the team, we hope to see you again soon! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service and advice. Amanda was great, deserves a payris!!!
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Stephen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Stoneacre Wigan this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service from Amanda very helpful & patient, nothing too much trouble for her & makes you feel at ease & very friendly & approachable
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Gillian, thank you for taking the time to leave Stoneacre Wigan this wonderful review, it is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Amanda, we hope to see you again soon! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great feedback James Kay’s
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi James, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Stoneacre Wigan this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Waited a long time for the 5008 but they kept me upto date and informed ever step of the way and on hand over day they where great and very helpfull and called me a few days after to see if eveeything was ok with the car thank you stoneacre wigan
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi George, thank you for taking the time to leave Stoneacre Wigan this brilliant 5 star review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that the team receives recognition for there fantastic customer service which thye provided to you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 1.0
    I was kept waiting for an hour and a half and then the person that I was waiting for passed me onto someone else to take my order. The person I was passed onto knew I was waiting to place an order because she spoke to me when I entered the showroom also that person had been sitting around in the glass office doing absolutely nothing for the entire duration I was waiting. I am extremely disappointed with how I was treated especially after the excellent service I received on my first visit. I’m not happy at all
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Karen, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via customer.relations@stoneacre.co.uk so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Quick and efficient
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Christopher, thank you for taking the time to leave Stoneacre Wigan this brilliant 5 star review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that the team receives recognition for there fantastic customer service Kind regards, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hello Toni, and thank you for very much for your feedback on Stoneacre Wigan. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. we hope to see you again soon! Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Charlotte, thank you for taking the time to leave Stoneacre Wigan this fantastic review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that the team receives recognition for there great customer service which. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    By Far the best dealership that I have ever delt with, Everyone was so helpful about when my car would be delivered, and on collection James and his colleague made me feel like royalty, and I went back later as I couldn't work something, and James came to the rescue sorted me out, and then said anything else to ring or call in. So thank you Stoneacre for having a 1st class staff and top dealership.
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Doreen, Thank you very much for leaving Stoneacre Wigan a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with James and the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Robert Gaskell Excellent customer service and friendly environment.
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Robert, Thank you for sharing your experience with StoneacrePeugeot Wigan. We love to hear from our customers, and we’re so happy that the team at Stoneacre Wigan was helpful during your time with them. We pride ourselves in providing top-quality customer service, so we will be sure to let the team know about your experience.
    In the meantime, we hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 1.0
    Absolutely atrocious I wouldn’t recommend. I think 1 star is over generous given our experience. We’ve had 2 MOT’s this year which we’ve had problems with at Stoneacre Wigan. In April the car was picked up and booked for mot and service for 1/4 the car was dropped off and keys pushed through the door. My mot was due for 16/4 and only my aa app flagged up on 17/4 that the mot was overdue. Apparently the car would have failed as its tyres were worn. Non of this was communicated to us from the branch till we found out and made an official complaint.
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Richard, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via aftersales.concerns@stoneacre.co.uk so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    They was always in touch with me on updates due to the car taking a longer than expected to come (obviously no-ones fault ). They was extremely friendly and Im very happy with their service. They went above and beyond when it arrived and when we picked the car up. They made a little boy very happy, Thank you.
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Bobby, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback for Stoneacre Wigan. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see.
    Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
Displaying reviews 1 - 3 out of the 14 most recent
FirstLast
First
Last

Similar Motability Scheme dealers