Motability Scheme at Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan

Motability Scheme at Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan

4.6
Rating 4.6
(43 reviews)
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30

Welcome to Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan

Our trained Motability specialists are here to support you throughout the duration of your lease.

Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan can help you by:

  • Servicing and maintaining your car
  • Arranging the MOT at the end of your lease

Contact Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan on 01942492121 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Contact information

Address
Miry Lane
Wigan WN3 4BT
GB
Phone Number
Call Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan on 01942 492121
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Service centre details
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday08:30 - 18:00
Thursday08:30 - 18:00
Friday08:30 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 17:00
Sunday10:30 - 16:30

Motability service specialists:

  • Lewis Lee
  • Angela Gandy
  • Brandon Heppenstall
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Accessibility features at Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.
Click pin to expand map

Reviews at Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan

  • Rating 5.0
    The car was picked up at the time agreed and returned by the time stated
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure the team receives the recognition they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Arranged, arrived, assisted.
    Courtesy Car Ready, kept informed, happy.

    Thanks
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Raymond, Thank you for your great review. We’re so happy your visit at Stoneacre Wigan went so smoothly. I will be sure to pass on this positive feedback to the team. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, SB ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great care and attention to detail very plesed
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Robert, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 1.0
    Since my last visit a year ago this Garage has changed for the worst. Booked my car in for M.O.T on motability the lady who booked the car in was polite. I waited for my car , There were 5 staff in the showroom in 2 hours i was there not one person acknowledged me. The floor was filthy the chairs were you waited had coffee all over them. There was a lady i think she was the manager did nothing but shout at staff with a cig in her mouth . Do not recommend going there I am glad I don't have to go back again.
    The mechanics in the Garage I give 10 out of 10 my car was immaculate when they gave it back to me.
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Joanne, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via https://www.stoneacre.co.uk/enquiry/customer-relations/concern so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 4.0
    Good but could have kept me updated on the part I needed .
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Christopher, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Always very helpful and friendly.
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Stephen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Professional service. Punctual and pleasant employee collected my car. I received a video to see underneath my car, brakes and tyres as work progressed. The car was brought back promptly. I would definitely recommend Stoneacre service.
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Bernadette, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 3.0
    We were told the car was going to be washed and cleaned inside as well as out. However, when my husband collected the car this hadn't been done for us. Very disappointed this has not been the first time this has happened.
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi John, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via customer.relations@stoneacre.co.uk so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service.
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Stephen, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    All was very good and friendly. Exceeded expectations
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Katherine, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Jack, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Outstanding service contacted by Angela on Thurs to confirm appointment she also booked me a wait appointment. Saturday was met by Angela who was professional and efficient but with no fuss. Updated regularly on app.
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Alan, Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that the team receives the recognition they deserves and forward this to the management for you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Really good experience with very friendly staff
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Marie, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure the team receives the recognition they deserves. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great costumers service very sorry leave the company
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Michael, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    All good
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi James, Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that the team receives the recognition they deserves and forward this to the management for you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi William, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great service
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hello Niamh and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Quick and efficient
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to write Stoneacre Wigan this wonderful review. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure the team receives the recognition they deserves. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Superb customer service, friendly and professional!
  • Rating 4.0
    Car not cleaned after service or m o t. That’s why not 5 stars
    Response from Stoneacre Peugeot Wigan
    Hi Elle, Thank you for your review. We’re so happy your visit at Stoneacre Wigan went so smoothly. I will be sure to pass on this positive feedback to the team. Though we are sorry to hear about your car not being cleaned; we will endeavour to be more attentive on any of your future visits. Best Wishes, SB ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office

Similar Motability Scheme dealers