Motability Scheme at Stoneacre Cupra Peterborough

Motability Scheme at Stoneacre Cupra Peterborough

3.5
Rating 3.5
(4 reviews)
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30

Contact information

Address
Eastern Industries
Newark Road
Peterborough PE1 5HE
GB
Phone Number
Call Stoneacre Cupra Peterborough on 01733 555670
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday08:30 - 18:00
Thursday08:30 - 18:00
Friday08:30 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 17:00
Sunday10:30 - 16:30

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Alexander Owen
  • Edward Wilson
  • Daniel O'Reilly
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday08:30 - 17:30
Thursday08:30 - 17:30
Friday08:30 - 17:30
Saturday08:30 - 12:30
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Simon Austin
  • Elise Wood
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Stoneacre Cupra Peterborough

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Welcome to Stoneacre Cupra Peterborough

Our fully trained Motability Scheme specialists are here to offer expert advice and help you choose the right car for your needs.

Stoneacre Cupra Peterborough can help you by:

  • Confirming your eligibility for the Motability Scheme
  • Supporting you in choosing the right car
  • Arranging a test drive
  • Ordering and supplying your new Motability Scheme car
  • Servicing and maintaining your car

Contact Stoneacre Cupra Peterborough on 01733555670 to make an appointment with our Motability Scheme specialist.

Reviews at Stoneacre Cupra Peterborough

  • Rating 5.0
    Viewed on Wednesday and picked up on Sunday , excellent service and fab car
    Response from Stoneacre Cupra Peterborough
    Hi Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure the team receives the recognition they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 1.0
    Totally the worst service I’ve had in being a Motability customer for 24 years & 8 vehicles
    £39k cupra born not cleaned/prepared & covered in cement & green algae having been stored for months on a building site at the back of Stoneacre Newark Road Peterborough, so bad that this car is being handed back to Motability as the dealership states that it has cleaned it to the best of their ability and won’t do anything else so I’m in a position that I’ve got to order another car with a different manufacturer, it’s an absolute nightmare. A formal complaint has been filed but once again I’m sure this dealership will fudge the situation with pathetic excuses, dealership manager is a huge waste of time and couldn’t punch his way out of a paper bag. 👎👎👎👎👎
    Response from Stoneacre Cupra Peterborough
    Hi Justin, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via https://www.stoneacre.co.uk/enquiry/customer-relations/concern so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Very easy no hassle
    Response from Stoneacre Cupra Peterborough
    Hello Sharon and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 3.0
    Friendly staff but the car took a lot longer than what I was first told. On collection day I was a little disappointed as the car wasn’t exactly clean inside or out and had been plugged in to give some charge last minute as I arrived. Was expecting a little more on handover than what I got which wasn’t exactly what I expected from a new car handover.

    After sales has been good so far with one small software update carried out quickly and professionally.
    Response from Stoneacre Cupra Peterborough
    Hi Steven, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with the team. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office

Similar Motability Scheme dealers