Motability Scheme at Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Bolton

Motability Scheme at Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Bolton

4.4
Rating 4.4
(46 reviews)
08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 14:00Closed Today

Contact information

Address
The Island
2 Blackburn Road
Bolton BL1 2HY
GB
Phone Number
Call Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton on 01204 545555
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 14:00Closed Today
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 14:00
SundayClosed

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Roy Scott
  • Lina Turcan
  • Taz Ahmed
  • Sophie Peterson
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Alexander Malcolm
  • Millie Bardsley
  • Craig Marshall
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Welcome to Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton

Our fully trained Motability Scheme specialists are here to offer expert advice and help you choose the right car for your needs.

Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton can help you by:

  • Confirming your eligibility for the Motability Scheme
  • Supporting you in choosing the right car
  • Arranging a test drive
  • Ordering and supplying your new Motability Scheme car
  • Servicing and maintaining your car

Contact Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton on 01204545555 to make an appointment with our Motability Scheme specialist.

Reviews at Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton

  • Rating 5.0
    Very professional kept you up to date step by step information
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review Gloria. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received at Mercedes-Benz of Bolton. Thank you. Regards, Philip, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Good communication
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Good day. Thank you for taking the time to review us – we really appreciate your 5-star review and will be overjoyed to pass this along to our management team. Why not join us on social media to see our latest news and offers. Kind regards, Ellie, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 1.0
    No pick up service for motability car - considering you are dealing with disabled persons. Note that your competitor Inchcape provides this service.
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to note that you have rated us as 1 star. We would appreciate it if you could email us at reviews.mercedes-benz@marshall.co.uk with your details so that we can try and address your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 3.0
    Not very good with mobility services
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Good morning William. We are disappointed to note that you have rated us as 3 star at Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Bolton. We would appreciate it if you could email us at reviews.mercedes-benz@marshall.co.uk with your details so that we can try and address your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Always excellent service!!Thank you Marshall Mercedes-Benz - Bolton!
    Judith Hampson
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Thank you Judith for taking the time to review Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Bolton - we appreciate your 5 Star Review - I will pass on your feedback to the team. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Perfect.
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Thank you Muhammed for taking the time to review Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Bolton - we appreciate your 5 Star Review - I will pass on your feedback to the team. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Amazing customer service
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Thank you for your kind words Alisha - we're glad to have been of service! We look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Philip, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 4.0
    Excellent service as usual very polite and knowledgeable staff
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Thank you Caroline for taking the time to review Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Bolton. We appreciate your 4 Star Review and I will pass on your feedback to the team. Kind Regards, Mariana, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Bolton Mercedes is and always has been a top class dealership. Excellent customer service. Brilliant staff. Really good coffee machine.
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Good morning David. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it and will be delighted to pass your lovely comments onto the team. Kind regards, Laura, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service was very helpful and Amanda reassured me as i was worried about my Mercedes Me thank very much
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Thank you Deryk, we really appreciate the review and will pass on your feedback to the team :) Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Helpful and friendly
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Thank you, we really appreciate the review and will pass on your feedback to the team :) Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 2.0
    Not very good, 2,half hour wait, no courtesy car offered, I'm on crutches and can't sit for long, the Valeting of car was a poor use of hey wash, still dirty in places, wheels not touched at all still got brzke dust on, no sponge was used on this car, interior mar's on drivers floor and door, the assistant who looked and handed over the car was excellent it was the garage element V POOR, NOT EVEN A VIDEO ON A B SERVICE just paper work all in all they need to be a prestige outfit or don't sell prestige vehicles
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    We're disappointed to read about your review Philip and would be most grateful if you could email your details to reviews.mercedes-benz@marshall.co.uk so we can investigate and get in touch. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Always great service from the guys over at marshall mercedes bolton. Never had a bad experience. Thank you so much.
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Thank you for the great review Joshua! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Will. Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 3.0
    Wasn't booked in had to wait for over 30 minutes to get it sorted out
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    We're disappointed to read about your review Mohamed and would be most grateful if you could email your details to reviews.mercedes-benz@marshall.co.uk so we can investigate and get in touch. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Service from arrival to departure was extremely world class, staff member Abby was very courteous and polite young lady
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Thank you for the great review Ian! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Will. Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Brilliant service as always
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Thank you for the great review Alicia! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Will. Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Thank you for the great review David! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Will
  • Rating 5.0
    Quick and easy
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Morning Lauren, thank you for the 5 star review of the Motability Scheme at Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Bolton. We really appreciate it and shall pass it onto the management team. Regards, Ciaran, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 1.0
    I was left unattended for 25 minutes after checking car in for a service at 8-30am,,then still had to find someone to tell them I was there.Car was kept a very long time and not washed rushed wash had to be dried off when I got home.No video of work done during service sent to me.
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Morning Denis, we are disappointed to read about your review for Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Bolton. I would be most grateful if you could email your details to reviews.mercedes-benz@marshall.co.uk so we can investigate and get in touch. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kind regards, Ciaran, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 1.0
    Was informed by quick fit I needed new tyres as they're close to being illegal for Mercedes to claim I don't. The car is slipping in the rain and I definitely need new tyres but Mercedes insist I don't. I just hope I don't have an accident
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz Bolton
    Hi Tracey, we're disappointed to see your review and would be grateful if you could email us at reviews.mercedes-benz@marshall.co.uk with your contact details so that we can look into it for you. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.

Similar Motability Scheme dealers