Motability Scheme at JCT600 BMW Bradford

4.0
Rating 4.0
(15 reviews)
08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:45 - 13:00Closed Today

Contact information

Address
99 Sticker Lane
Bradford BD4 8RU
GB
Phone Number
Call JCT600 BMW Bradford on 01274 263600
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Service centre details
08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:45 - 13:00Closed Today
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:45 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Lara Sefton
  • Natasha Banks
  • Stephanie Birchall
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Accessibility features at JCT600 BMW Bradford

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.
Click pin to expand map

Welcome to JCT600 BMW Bradford

Our trained Motability specialists are here to support you throughout the duration of your lease.

JCT600 BMW Bradford can help you by:

  • Servicing and maintaining your car
  • Arranging the MOT at the end of your lease

Contact JCT600 BMW Bradford on 01274263600 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Reviews at JCT600 BMW Bradford

  • Rating 5.0
    JCT Bradford were excellent.
    They did my last service & collected and dropped off my vehicle for me.
    Highly recommend.
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hi Deborah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 BMW Bradford. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 1.0
    Janice/Janine was excellent, as were the ladies in reception.
    However, my appointment was at 8:30AM, I left BMW at around 15:00.
    That’s a days work in my book.

    The car failed MOT for a tyre, I had the tyre done at Kwik Fit, I was back at BMW by 12:40. I still had hopes of making it to Friday Prayers at 13:30, as Janice/Janine had already told me that the tester would only need to see the replaced tyre.
    They took ages to even move my car from the place I had parked it. I texted my wife at around 13:09 to let her know that I wouldn’t make it back for Friday Prayers.

    At around 14:00 I was asked if I was in a rush, I could take the car without it being cleaned, I decided that as I had already missed Friday Prayers at 13:30, they might as well clean it.
    I left around 15:00, exhausted due to the hunger and my sore bottom from sitting down for so long.
    Luckily I hadn’t injected my insulin, as I had missed breakfast and gone to BMW, and so I ate nothing from waking till around 15:30 when I reached home.

    Ordinarily I like just put up with it, but I’m a diabetic, asthmatic, I have a hole in my heart, I suffer from Rheumatoid Arthritis- so badly that my hip was replaced last year.
    I also have Multiple Sclerosis and although I need to stand regularly, to keep my hip moving, the dizzy spells I get from Multiple Sclerosis means I’m usually leaning on a wall or table for balance.

    There was no point complaining as the girls had been great with me, kept asking if I wanted another hot drink…

    I hadn’t planned on starving myself for such a long time, but if I had injected, it would have been a different story.

    Not very BMW’sh!
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hello, we are sorry to hear this. If you would like to discuss this further please email us at motability@jct600.co.uk with some more information and we will be able to raise this internally for you.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hi Alana, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 BMW Bradford. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Fabulous to say the least
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 BMW Bradford. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service, communication and assistance! Were super quick as well!
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hi Zahida, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 BMW Bradford. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Satisfied customer
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hi Gareth, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 BMW Bradford. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service from start to finish.
    Highly recommend *****
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hi Deborah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 BMW Bradford. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 1.0
    Disappointing experience and unreasonable customer service. Arranged a courtesy car, was not advised a physical hard copy of driving licence needed to be presented. Provided digital copy of licence and details for a licence check share code to be carried out with dvla which confirms licence details. However this was refused by Samantha Holden and insisted on a physical licence being produced which I later did.
    I was let down and inconvenienced unnecessarily by Jct600 BMW as a driving licence share code check is normally accepted by insurance companies regardless whether a physical licence is produced. Scott Fairhead manager rudely intervened and stated it was their policy.
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hi Anwar, we are sorry to hear this. If you would like to discuss this further, please email us on motability@jct600.co.uk with some more information and your contact details and we will be able to raise this internally for you.
  • Rating 5.0
    Good customer contact. Clear communications. Helpful attitude
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hi Frances, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you gave us 5 stars in response to your vehicle coming in for its MOT. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 4.0
    Service
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hi Mandeep, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience at JCT600 BMW Bradford, we hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 2.0
    The lady I spoke to when booking in for the MOT was excellent but after that the service was not very good.
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hi Samina, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are sorry to hear you didn't have the best experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 BMW Bradford. If you would like to discuss this further please email us via motability@jct600.co.uk and we will be able to look into this further for you.
  • Rating 5.0
    Brilliant service clean car👍.polite staff workers.👍😃 Nazia.I
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hi Sabah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you gave us 5 stars in response to your vehicle coming in for its MOT. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great service and the staff wonderful but waited nearly 4 hours when I was told it wold one half hours to 2 hours
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hi Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 BMW Bradford. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good from previous experience as my vehicle is a mobility vehicle bmw tried to charge for delivery but this time round can't fault the service
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hi Nasreen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for its MOT. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 3.0
    I was told because of motability vehicle there would be no charge the lady who rang me tried taking £20 off me when motability vehicles are free delivery service
    Response from JCT600 BMW Bradford
    Hi Nasreen, we're really sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience when your car came in for its service and we understand your frustration with the mix up of communication. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please email us on motability@jct600.co.uk and I'll raise this internally and make sure it gets looked into.

Similar Motability Scheme dealers