Motability Scheme at JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull

4.7
Rating 4.7
(15 reviews)
08:45 - 19:00 08:45 - 19:00 08:45 - 19:00 08:45 - 19:00 08:45 - 19:00 08:45 - 17:00 12:00 - 16:00

Welcome to JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull

At JCT600 our Motability partner dealerships have experienced Motability specialists who have been through extensive Motability training to help them meet the needs of our customers. From details of how the scheme works, to the best choice from the latest models, they will be on hand to take you through your options and the set up of the agreement for you.

From details of how the scheme works, to the best choice from the latest models, they will be on hand to take you through your options and support you throughout your lease.

To book an appointment; Contact Us (jct600.co.uk)

Contact information

Address
Saxon Way
Priory Park West
Hessle HU13 9PB
GB
Phone Number
Call JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull on 01482 977000
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:45 - 19:00 08:45 - 19:00 08:45 - 19:00 08:45 - 19:00 08:45 - 19:00 08:45 - 17:00 12:00 - 16:00
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:45 - 19:00
Tuesday08:45 - 19:00
Wednesday08:45 - 19:00
Thursday08:45 - 19:00
Friday08:45 - 19:00
Saturday08:45 - 17:00
Sunday12:00 - 16:00

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Roger Brocklesby
  • David Cox
  • Sophie Elliott
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:45 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Lara Sefton
  • Chris Playfoot
  • Chloe Heywood
  • Natasha Banks
  • Stephanie Birchall
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Reviews at JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull

  • Rating 4.0
    Always been plesent to me and polite
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hi Stewart, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Volkswagen Can Centre Hull. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service staff friendly especially chloe
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you gave us 5 stars in response to your vehicle coming in for its MOT. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Brilliant Customer service.
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hi Huma, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Good communication serviced promptly great pick up service
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service collected wheelchair vehicle and delivered back to me excellent service
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hi Nicola, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you gave us 5 stars in response to your vehicle coming in for its MOT. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Superb. No other words necessary. Thank you
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hi Julie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great service by David Cox. I didn't feel like I was just another sale, very personal and friendly approach. Thanks again Dave.
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience during your vehicle handover and we hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Good service and collection
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hi Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Everything went smoothly
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hi Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience during your vehicle handover and we hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hi Charlie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 2.0
    I was extremely disappointed that the vehicle was not washed upon completion
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hi Geoffrey, we are sorry to hear that you didn't have the best experience at JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull. If you would like to discuss this issue further please email us with some more information on motability@jct600.co.uk and we will be able to raise this internally for you.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service, really friendly helpful staff,couldn't fault them for anything , great to do business with a pleasure each time I visit.
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hi Alan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    A really good experience.
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hello James. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit. We're thrilled that you had a positive experience with us during your vehicle handover process and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    Larissa’s customer service was outstanding especially under difficult circumstances. She’s a real asset to your team. I’m really grateful for the help I was given getting the right vehicle for my son.
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hello Jake. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit. We're thrilled that you had a positive experience with us and I'll make sure this feedback gets passed onto Larissa. We hope to see you again soon
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent efficient service. Thank you
    Response from JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
    Hello Christopher. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit. We're thrilled that you had a positive experience with us when your vehicle came in for its MOT. We hope to see you again soon.

Similar Motability Scheme dealers