Motability Scheme at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield

4.7
Rating 4.7
(20 reviews)
08:45 - 18:00 08:45 - 18:00 08:45 - 18:00 08:45 - 18:00 08:45 - 18:00 08:45 - 17:00 12:00 - 16:00

Contact information

Address
Lockoford Lane
Chesterfield S41 7JB
GB
Phone Number
Call JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield on 01246 222600
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:45 - 18:00 08:45 - 18:00 08:45 - 18:00 08:45 - 18:00 08:45 - 18:00 08:45 - 17:00 12:00 - 16:00
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday08:45 - 18:00
Thursday08:45 - 18:00
Friday08:45 - 18:00
Saturday08:45 - 17:00
Sunday12:00 - 16:00

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Roger Brocklesby
  • Sophie Ross
  • Sophie Elliott
  • Kimberley Monk
  • Benjamin Robinson
  • Izaak Barlow
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:45 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Lara Sefton
  • Natasha Banks
  • Laura Burke
  • Donna Smith
  • Stephanie Birchall
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Welcome to JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield

Our fully trained Motability Scheme specialists are here to offer expert advice and help you choose the right car for your needs.

Our trained Motability specialists are here to support you throughout the duration of your lease. JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield can help you by: Servicing and maintaining your car, Arranging the MOT at the end of your lease. Contact JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield on 01246222600 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Reviews at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield

  • Rating 5.0
    Jtc600 are the best I cannot wait until the Mercedes Benz is back on the scheme they cars are out of my pocket out of my price they only do petrol cars plus 2 expensive
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 4.0
    They are the best 👌 why can't we have the best cars on the road my Mercedes Benz is the best I just would there 7 seater
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Christopher, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for its MOT and we hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    As always fabulous service
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Christine, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Alison, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service and was looked after well
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Nathan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you gave us 5 stars in response to your vehicle coming in for its MOT. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Alan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Michael Johnson Motability-Excellent service from Nigel and excellent service from the service team too
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Customer service was excellent. Video of car was good. Chap who collected polite and respectful
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Judith, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 3.0
    Didn't clean my car when asked if I would like it doing
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Bella, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee that each car is valeted due to staffing numbers and how many vehicles we have booked on that day. We will pass your feedback on to our colleagues at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield and hopefully improve our service in time for your next visit.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Diane, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with you. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great service throughout
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Nice,polite,the pick up and drop off service is so helpful,ABIG THANK YOU 😊
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Patricia, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    The service is outstanding, professional staff whilst helpful and pleasant.
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Very professional
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Diane, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience when your vehicle came in for a service at JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Customer focused and helpful
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Samantha, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are so glad you have us 5 stars in response to when your vehicle came in for its MOT. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 4.0
    I cannot fault the customer service and friendliness of the staff. Only thing was that unfortunately the courtesy car was not clean on the inside, which meant that if I needed to do any food shopping I couldn’t. Otherwise, excellent…..
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are glad our colleagues were able to provide you with amazing service and we will pass on the feedback about your courtesy car to the dealership. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great care,and service
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hi Parkash, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit with us. We are thrilled you gave us 5 stars in regard to your vehicle's MOT and we hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 4.0
    Customer service was brilliant
    Response from JCT600 Mercedes-Benz Chesterfield
    Hello Alfonso. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit. We're thrilled that you had a positive experience with us when your car came in for its MOT. We hope to see you again soon!

Similar Motability Scheme dealers