Motability Scheme at Mercedes-Benz of Leicester

4.0
Rating 4.0
(26 reviews)
08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 09:00 - 17:00 00:00 - 16:00

Contact information

Address
9 St. Georges Way
Leicester LE1 1SP
GB
Phone Number
Call Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester on 0116 251 1444
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Service centre details
08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 09:00 - 17:00 00:00 - 16:00
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday08:00 - 19:00
Thursday08:00 - 19:00
Friday08:00 - 19:00
Saturday09:00 - 17:00
Sunday00:00 - 16:00

Motability service specialists:

  • Harish Patel
  • Jim Demetriou
  • Leah-Anna Young
  • Jessica Lee
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Accessibility features at Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.
Click pin to expand map

Welcome to Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester

Our fully trained Motability Scheme specialists are here to offer expert advice and help you choose the right car for your needs.

Our trained Motability specialists are here to support you throughout the duration of your lease. Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester can help you by: Servicing and maintaining your car, Arranging the MOT at the end of your lease. Contact Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester on 01162511444 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Reviews at Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester

  • Rating 5.0
    Great
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    Thank you, Clayton, so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our Inchcape Mercedes Benz of Leicester. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that we were able to meet your expectations.

    If you have any further feedback or suggestions on how we can continue to improve, please don't hesitate to share. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!
  • Rating 4.0
    Execellent service
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    We're thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit with us Harsha, thank you
  • Rating 4.0
    Took a little longer then expected but everything was perfect
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    Thank you for your review, your honesty is appreciated.
  • Rating 1.0
    The worst experience. It gets worse every time. I'd give 0 stars if I could!
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    We pride ourselves on our customer services and are disappointed to hear we did not provide this, we are here at tellusmore@inchcape.co.uk should you require any assistance, please do include your contact details and registration, many thanks
  • Rating 1.0
    Very bad service
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    We are aware that at times, we do not provide the level of service we hope to achieve, it is the working together to resolve and rectify which speaks volumes, we are here at tellusmore@inchcape.co.uk to assist as necessary should you require this, please include as much detail as possible including your registration number and contact details, many thanks.
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good service . Thanks .
    Imtiaz Ahmed
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    Hello Imtiaz A.. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit.
  • Rating 3.0
    Good service but it took them just over 4.5 hrs to do servicing,MOT & to vacume.
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    We do thank you for your honest review, your feedback is of importance, we do apologise for the delay Aruna.
  • Rating 5.0
    GREAT SERVICE
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    Hello Amjad A.. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit.
  • Rating 5.0
    It was good thanks
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    We are glad to hear that we were able to provide such a good experience so thank you for taking the time to contact us. We always appreciate your feedback.
  • Rating 5.0
    Brilliant no regrets
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    Hello Dilipkumar, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    We are glad to hear that the team were able to provide such a positive experience so thank you for taking the time to contact us. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
  • Rating 1.0
    Since I have had The car from Mercedes I have had numerous problems and the car has been into Mercedes more than a dozen times with some of the issues resolved and some not and it is still ongoing and as at the moment the mobility scheme is not being offered by Mercedes So customer care it’s not very good
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to hear of the issues you've experienced and appreciate the inconvenience and concern this may cause. Please contact us at tellusmore@inchcape.co.uk so we can put things right for you.
  • Rating 3.0
    At no fault of George the motability team who he was talking to were not that helpful but he himself was 5⭐️ In how he offered his own vehicle and his professionalism. Great job.
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that George receives the recognition he deserves and forward this to the management for you. Thank you
  • Rating 5.0
    Alvin was extremely helpful and kept us updated every step of the way, would most definitely recommend.
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that Alvin receives the recognition he deserves and forward this to the management for you. Thank you
  • Rating 5.0
    Alvin Sarkis handled our experience with Mercedes and made every step enjoyable. Alvin was polite, professional and extremely helpful throughout. He would go the extra mile, keeping us updated on the progress of our vehicle, ensuring we were kept up to date at all times.

    Alvin would call to check in with us and ensure any queries we had were dealt with in a timely manor. His standards of customer service are unmatched and we look forward to dealing with him again in the future. A true gentleman.
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    Hello Paul, thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to Alvin and the senior management team so that he receives the recognition that he deserves. Kind regards, Mercedes-Benz of Leicester
  • Rating 5.0
    Great service and was kept up to date with reasons for any delay in completion of job
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    Hello John and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these comments over to the dealership. Kind regards, Mercedes Benz of Leicester
  • Rating 5.0
    Treated really well, all the staff are lovely, I dealt with Tim and he was amazing polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review , it is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good George was great I would recommend
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    Hello Ranjit . Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit.
  • Rating 3.0
    Not a great experience, although I was looked after by the Motability staff George. Car not cleaned and the MOT was ok
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Leicester
    thank you for taking your time to leave this review. I am sorry to hear that your experience has left you feeling this way. We have forwarded your feedback onto the relevant management team who will look into your concerns in more depth.

Similar Motability Scheme dealers