Motability Scheme at Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge

4.8
Rating 4.8
(50 reviews)
08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30

Welcome to Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge

Our fully trained Motability Scheme specialists are here to offer expert advice and help you choose the right car for your needs.

Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge can help you by: * Confirming your eligibility for the Motability Scheme * Supporting you in choosing the right car * Arranging a test drive * Ordering and supplying your new Motability Scheme car * Servicing and maintaining your car Contact Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge on 01223754362 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Contact information

Address
Norman Way
Coldhams Lane
Cambridge CB1 3LH
GB
Phone Number
Call Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge on 01223 754362
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday08:30 - 19:00
Thursday08:30 - 19:00
Friday08:30 - 19:00
Saturday08:30 - 17:00
Sunday10:30 - 16:30

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Thomas Jaikens
  • Moneeb Mazhar
  • Charles Brandon
  • Ifthi Ali
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Thomas Carolan
  • Paul Bradley
  • James Smith
  • Shazard Mohammed
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Reviews at Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge

  • Rating 5.0
    Good salesmen and services personnel
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    Hi Steve, we're happy to hear you had an excellent service! Please come see us again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    First class
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us Rosemary. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Rating 4.0
    Find it ridiculous that the garage driver drives out in a courtesy vehicle to collect my car. He then leaves the courtesy vehicle on my drive all day but I’m not allowed to use it!
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    Thank you for posting a review Valerie and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. If you could send your complaint in full, including your contact details to feedback@steveneagell.co.uk, it will be addressed by Senior Management. Thank you.
  • Rating 5.0
    All the staff members especially Moneeb were absolutely brilliant. Very informative and professional and kept their word for all they said/promised.
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us Aalia. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good happy with car and sale person
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us Simon. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Rating 4.0
    I am completely satisfied with the service.
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    Hi Hazel, we're happy to hear you had an excellent service! Please come see us again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    My experience has been positive. There has been a couple of issues but they were addressed and sorted quickly.
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    Hi Ian, we're happy to hear you had an excellent service! Please come see us again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    Hi Alan, we're happy to hear you had an excellent service! Please come see us again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    My experience was organised very well ,The staff were very helpful ,polite ,got a curtesy car for the day no problem ,staff James & Emily was easy to talk to , when l collected my car James especially went above and beyond to talk me through the service as it was my first time being on the mobility scheme service ,he gave 100% care thank you James …….Janet Williams .
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    Hi Janet, we're happy to hear you had an excellent service! Please come see us again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    First class!
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Leslie. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service!
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    Hi Leslie, we're happy to hear you had an excellent service! Please come see us again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    No concerns
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    Hi Vincent, we're happy to hear you had an excellent service! Please come see us again soon.
  • Rating 4.0
    I booked a while you wait service and MOT and was only advised the night before (after the dealership closed) that they couldn't do the MOT as a waiting appointment. There we no other MOT slots available for over 4 weeks, and my MOT expired before this. The service was completed and staff were friendly, but I did have to rebook my MOT elsewhere.
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    Thank you for posting a review Alison and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. If you could send your complaint in full, including your contact details to feedback@steveneagell.co.uk, it will be addressed by Senior Management. Thank you.
  • Rating 5.0
    The handover was friendly and brilliant very professional service.Andrew Woodhouse
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us Andrew. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us Katie. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    Moneeb was fantastic. He provided great support throughout the experience.
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Bryan. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service mo went above and beyond he took the time and effort to go through explaining how my new car works nothing was too much trouble for him what a great asset he is as a motability agent and what a credit to Steven eagerll and Toyota a excellent customer service
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us Christine. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    Outstanding customer care, really looked after me.
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    Hi Learrne, we're happy to hear you had an excellent service! Please come see us again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Fantastic customer service
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    Hi Chloe, thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service
    Response from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge
    Hi Chloe, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we're happy to hear it was excellent for you! Please come see us again soon.

Similar Motability Scheme dealers