Motability Scheme at Marshall Volkswagen Van Centre Loughton

3.2
Rating 3.2
(14 reviews)
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30

Contact information

Address
Langston Road
Loughton IG10 3TQ
GB
Phone Number
Call Marshall Van Centre Loughton on 020 8532 5555
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday08:30 - 18:00
Thursday08:30 - 18:00
Friday08:30 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 17:00
Sunday10:30 - 16:30

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Ryon O'Brien
  • Vijay Pattwal
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Rob Freeman
  • Chris Spray
  • Peter Wiggins
  • Ceyda Mills
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Marshall Van Centre Loughton

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Welcome to Marshall Van Centre Loughton

At Marshall we take every individual's needs into consideration, so you can rely on our honest and expert advice when finding the perfect vehicle to suit your driving style.

At Marshall, we pride ourselves on delivering bespoke customer service and expert advice. With an extensive range of Motability offers and fully trained, Motability Scheme Specialists, you can rely on us to deliver a driving experience that will see to your every need. Informed, friendly and experienced, Marshall are here to ensure that when it comes to independent driving, nothing can hold you back!

On-site disabled parking and wheelchair access are available, so why not pay us a visit?

To arrange a test drive in one of our versatile models, contact Marshall today by enquiring online or giving us a call.

Reviews at Marshall Van Centre Loughton

  • Rating 5.0
    Very friendly staff couldn't do enough for me made sure everything was right so much better than my local dealership
    Response from Marshall Van Centre Loughton
    Hello Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you had such a pleasurable experience with the team during your recent visit to Marshall Volkswagen Van Centre Loughton. Kind regards, Jason, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Good service
    Response from Marshall Van Centre Loughton
    Good evening Julie. Thank you for the great review and the feedback regarding Marshall Volkswagen in Loughton, we really appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards. Philip, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Very helpful and great customer support
    Response from Marshall Van Centre Loughton
    Good afternoon Tessa, thank you for your great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service and care. Ryon was wonderful. So informative and helpful. Cannot fault him at all.
    Response from Marshall Van Centre Loughton
    Good evening Gail, thank you for your great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    So helpful and pleasant to deal with
    Response from Marshall Van Centre Loughton
    Thank you for your review Hayleyann - we really appreciate this and I will pass your rating and comments onto our management team. Kind Regards, Laura, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Helpful and friendly
    Response from Marshall Van Centre Loughton
    Good afternoon Hayleyann, thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte.
  • Rating 2.0
    My car was picked up by RAC and should have been returned next day. 6 days went by when I decided to collect it myself as it was needed for appointment. It had not been washed as I would have expected.
    Response from Marshall Van Centre Loughton
    Good afternoon Paul. We are disappointed to note that you have rated us as 1 star and would appreciate it if you could email us at reviews.volkswagen@marshall.co.uk with your contact details so that we can try and address your concerns directly. Many thanks and kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 1.0
    No collection of vehicle and unsatisfactory valet
    Response from Marshall Van Centre Loughton
    Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to note that you have rated us as 1 star. We would appreciate it if you could email us at reviews.volkswagen@marshall.co.uk with your details so that we can try and address your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 1.0
    Took 10 days for KWIK fit to supply tyres that needed changing, motability then arranged for the rac to arrange Europecar to provide me with a completely inadequate vehicle whilst I waited 10 days for KWIK fit to turn up
    Response from Marshall Van Centre Loughton
    Good evening Lily. We're disappointed to see your 1 star review and would be grateful if you could email your contact details to us at reviews.volkswagen@marshall.co.uk Kind regards, Sharron, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great service
    Response from Marshall Van Centre Loughton
    Good evening Rose. Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate it. Kind regards, Sharron, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 1.0
    No real understanding of disability. Done away with collection and delivery. No sense of urgency. Poor communication. Want to change using you actually!
    Response from Marshall Van Centre Loughton
    Good morning Jennifer. We're disappointed to see your 1 star review and would be grateful if you could email your contact details to us at reviews. volkswagen@marshall.co.uk Kind regards, Sharron, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 2.0
    I arrived at 9.00am for the service and was told that it was not booked in for that day. After producing evidence that it was booked in, and I even had a reminder text the previous day, the service was then carried out. I was there until approx 3.30pm and was told that it was because it was booked as a leave and return later booking, although I explicitly made sure I booked a wait while it was serviced booking
    Response from Marshall Van Centre Loughton
    Good afternoon Sarah. We're sorry to see your 2 star review and would be grateful if you could email your contact details to us at reviews.volkswagen@marshall.co.uk Kind regards, Sharron, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 2.0
    My experience was not great nobody answers the phone when trying to book a service. In the showroom plenty of staff doing nothing. I had small things outstanding from my last visit to be done!
    Response from Marshall Van Centre Loughton
    Good afternoon Janet. We're disappointed to see your 2 star review and would be grateful if you would email us at reviews.volkswagen@marshall.co.uk Kind regards, Sharron, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 1.0
    Poor was told complimentary car wash which was not done
    Response from Marshall Van Centre Loughton
    Good afternoon. We're disappointed to see your 1 star review and would be grateful if you could email your contact details to us at reviews.volkswagen@marshall.co.uk Kind regards, Sharron, Marshall Motor Group

Similar Motability Scheme dealers