Motability Scheme at Sytner Audi West London

4.4
Rating 4.4
(21 reviews)
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 09:00 - 17:00Closed Today

Contact information

Address
958 Great West Road
Brentford TW8 9BQ
GB
Phone Number
Call Sytner Audi West London on 020 8380 4000
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 09:00 - 17:00Closed Today
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday08:30 - 18:00
Thursday08:30 - 18:00
Friday08:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 17:00
SundayClosed

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • James Taylor
  • Richard Tokesi
  • Sam Campbell-Hingston
  • Michael Gomes
  • Alicja Cap
  • Nataliya Kovacheva
  • D'Andre Jones
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday07:00 - 19:00
Thursday07:00 - 19:00
Friday07:00 - 19:00
Saturday08:00 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Daniel Waters
  • Daniel Blake
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Sytner Audi West London

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Welcome to Sytner Audi West London

Our fully trained Motability Scheme specialists are here to offer expert advice and help you choose the right car for your needs.

Sytner Audi West London can help you by:

  • Confirming your eligibility for the Motability Scheme
  • Supporting you in choosing the right car
  • Arranging a test drive
  • Ordering and supplying your new Motability Scheme car
  • Servicing and maintaining your car

Contact Sytner Audi West London on 02083804000 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Reviews at Sytner Audi West London

  • Rating 5.0
    I can’t thank D’andre enough
    He kept me in the loop at all times, there was a bit of a delay which is not preventable.
    when picking out the vehicle he explained all the specs to me. He was soo helpful. He explained everything to me in detail made sure I knew what everything did.
    When it came to picking up the car he was so efficient. He made sure he walked me through the features and how the car worked.
    I honestly just can’t thank him enough for helping me and my mum pick out this car.
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good Morning Beverley - Thank you for you much valued custom and for then taking the time to leave us your 5 Star review and comments regarding your experience and in particular dealing with D'Andre, all of which are very much appreciated - If we can be of any further assistance then please do get in touch - Kind regards - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business - West London Audi - glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 5.0
    Anoop is a great guy... gave me a 5* service
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good Morning Jacfar - Thank you for your kind words regarding Anoop and your 5 Star review - If we can be of any further assistance then please do just let us know - Kind regards - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business - West London Audi - glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 5.0
    nice person, very friendly, patient and works well. Taken very good car of us and the car.
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good morning Salwa, thank you very much for leaving us a 5-star review and comments regarding the team, it is very appreciated. I hope you enjoy your new car! - please do get in touch if we can be of any further assistance - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business- West London Audi - glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 5.0
    Perfect top quality experience from D’andre
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good Morning Maryam - thank you for your 5 Star review and comments regarding D'Andre, very much appreciated - please do get in touch if we can be of any further assistance - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business- West London Audi - glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 5.0
    As always I'm very happy and impressed with the service and the staff. On my arrival I was seated and then greeted by Mr Shehzad Malik and explained to me the process and that I could wait in the business area or wait in the seat area with access to tea coffee .
    I said that I would wait until my car was ready as i needed to drive back to work afterwards .As soon as my car was ready he notified me straight away and it was ready quicker than expected. My experience for the start to end was hassle free and stress free. Thanks again regards Gordon vandrill
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good Morning Gordon - Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and kind words regarding your experience and dealings Shehzad, its much appreciated - If we can be of any further assistance then please do get in touch - kind regards - Glenn Matthews- Head of Business - West London Audi - glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent over and above customer service
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Thank you Rachel for your comments, feedback and 5 Star review - all of which is very much appreciated - If we can be of any further assistance then please do get in touch - kind regards - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business - West London Audi- glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 4.0
    Overall great service however I was asked if I wanted to have my car wash once the service has been completed and I agreed. When I collected my car, it was dirtier then before and obviously it wasn’t washed.
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good Evening Harpreet - Sorry to read the feedback regarding the wash of the car - we would happily organise another clean when you are free to drop and have a drink whilst we do it for you - Let me know, otherwise happy to see you were pleased overall - we appreciate the feedback - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business - West London Audi - glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 5.0
    Fantastic handover From D'andre our motability agent. He went out of his way to make sure the car was ready for collection earlier than expected.
    Very happy with the customer service from Sytner Audi West London. Thankyou!!
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good Afternoon Kaiden - Thank you for your much valued custom and taking the time to leave your 5 Star review and comments regarding our sales executive D'Andre. If we can be of any further assistance then please do let us know - all the very best - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business - West London Audi - glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 5.0
    Every time I have visited ciprian has made gone above and beyond to help in a friendly and professional manner,I cannot thank him enough 5*****
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good Morning Victoria - thank you for your kind words and five star review about your experience of using our business and more importantly the services of Ciprian, it is very much appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance then please do get in touch - Kind regards - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business - West London Audi - glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 5.0
    Navan Patel was efficient and polite. I was pleased with the service received.
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good Morning Surinder - thank you for your custom and taking to leave us your feedback, vey much appreciated - Kind Regards - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business - West London Audi- glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good Afternoon Milan - 5 Star reviews are always appreciated, thank you for taking the time to leave yours - Kind regards - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business - West London Audi- glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 1.0
    Terrible service.
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good Afternoon Asim - Naturally this is disappointing to read but I would like to know more detail surrounding your rating and comments - Could I kindly ask you send further detail to me directly to enable me to investigate and respond to you in an informed way - Thank you in advance - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business - West London Audi - glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 4.0
    Great service from Dandre
    Happy with the information he provided and his level of care
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good morning Letife, many thanks for taking the time to share your kind words regarding Dandre, I'm sure he will be delighted with your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in due course! The team at West London Audi
  • Rating 4.0
    Good customer service
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Thank you for your 4 Star review - If there is anything in particular you feel we could change to improve your experience, then please do let us know - Kind regards - Glenn Matthews -Head of Business - West London Audi - glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good services
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good morning Djillali. Thank you for your taking the time to leave your five star rating, if there is anything further that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact the Team at West London Audi.
  • Rating 5.0
    Thank you Oli. Fab experience
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good Morning Stephanie - thank you for your custom and your 5 Star review and positive feedback regarding Oli, much appreciated - Kind regards - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business - West London Audi - glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 5.0
    Amazing customer service my whole experience was superb ! The man that dealt with my car and me was exceptional and he is a great asset to Audi ! Thank you so much I will definitley be using this one again
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Thank you for leaving your glowing 5 Star review, it is much appreciated. We look forward to assisting you in the future - Kind regards - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business - West London Audi
  • Rating 1.0
    I was released a car with a system that is not working and therefore having to return my car to be checked. Not to mention that my collection date was also 2 weeks late.
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good Morning Hanan - This is very disappointing to read i understand talking to the team we are awaiting an software update from the Brand so we can organise to rectify the issues you have experienced - We are on with chasing this through and will work as quickly as we can to do so. D'Andre and the management team are managing this carefully - Sorry it has developed this issue but we will get it resolved - Kind regards - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business - West London Audi -
  • Rating 5.0
    This was an amazing experience
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Thank you Abeer for leaving your feedback it is much appreciated. Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance - Kind regards - Glenn Matthews - Head of Business - West London Audi - glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service and speedy fix!
    Response from Sytner Audi West London
    Good Morning Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback it is very much appreciated. Please do email me directly if we can be of any further assistance -glennmatthews@sytner.co.uk We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience- Glenn Matthews - Head of Business - West London Audi
Displaying reviews 1 - 3 out of the 20 most recent
FirstLast
First
Last

Similar Motability Scheme dealers