Motability Scheme at Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill

Motability Scheme at Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill

4.7
Rating 4.7
(249 reviews)
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 10:00 - 17:00

Contact information

Address
517 Watford Way
London NW7 2QR
GB
Phone Number
Call Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill on 020 8510 1247
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 10:00 - 17:00
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday08:30 - 18:00
Thursday08:30 - 18:00
Friday08:30 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 18:00
Sunday10:00 - 17:00

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Ronika Choudhury
  • Akash Choudhury
  • Pan Chan
  • Jasmine Froyze
  • Reginald Sankar
  • Eleanor Sillars
  • Ramon Salami-Rasheed
  • Mahbub Hussain
  • Shivam Kohli
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday08:30 - 17:00
Thursday08:30 - 17:00
Friday08:30 - 17:00
Saturday08:30 - 12:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Ratna Varsani
  • Whitney Forrester
  • Dillon Chudasama
  • Danielle Clegg
  • Tara Vaughan
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Welcome to Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill

Our fully trained Motability Scheme specialists are here to offer expert advice and help you choose the right car for your needs.

Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill can help you by:

  • Confirming your eligibility for the Motability Scheme
  • Supporting you in choosing the right car
  • Arranging a test drive
  • Ordering and supplying your new Motability Scheme car
  • Servicing and maintaining your car

Contact Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill on 02085101247 to make an appointment with our Motability Scheme specialist.

Reviews at Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill

  • Rating 4.0
    Excellent
  • Rating 5.0
    Fantastic handover experience, everything was quick, easy and professional. Amazing people that work there; truely beautiful, good and loving people. Amazing experience
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Narjis,
    Thank you for your review.
    It is a pleasure to hear of your fantastic experience you have been provided as our team work extremely hard to ensure customer satisfaction at all times.
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    Hello it’s very nice stuff and good job 🙏 thanks
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Nawzad,
    Thank you for your review.
    We are delighted to hear you have been provided with a great experience!
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    Served really kindly by all the staff, spatially Eleanor Sillars at Glyn Hopkin Mill Hill
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Mohammad,
    Thank you for your review.
    We are delighted to hear you have been provided with a great experience from Eleanor at the Mill Hill branch!
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    Service on my car was done promptly
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Linda,
    Thank you for your review.
    It is a pleasure to note you have been provided with a positive experience.
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    All good. But no wheel nuts in the glove compartment
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Evelyn,
    Thank you for your review.
    We are delighted to hear you have been provided with a great experience!
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    Amazing customer experience. Quick and helpful staff members, amazing people.
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Narjis,
    Thank you for your review.
    We are delighted to hear you have been provided with a amazing experience!
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    Was great no hassle no fuss everything straightforward loving the car so for
    Best ever dealer
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Adrian,
    Thank you for your review.
    We are delighted to hear you have been provided with a great experience!
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    Very polite and understanding
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Andrew,
    Thank you for your review.
    We are delighted to hear you have been provided with a great experience!
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 2.0
    Some staff members are very helpful and some are not
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Doreen,
    Thank you for your review.
    We are delighted to hear you have been provided with a great experience!
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good quick service friendly staff good facilities.
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Hardik,
    Thank you for your review.
    We are delighted to hear you have been provided with a great experience!
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    Very helpful and supportive throughout.
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Kassra,
    Thank you for your review.
    We are delighted to hear you have been provided with a great experience!
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear John,
    Thank you for your review.
    We are delighted to hear you have been provided with a great experience!
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 1.0
    Terrible
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Zaiban,
    Thank you for your review.
    I am sorry to see the above comments and would first of all like to apologise.
    If you would be able to put all the above into an email to customer.care@glynhopkin.com they will be happy to look into this for yourself.
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    It’s helpful
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Mashmoud,
    Thank you for your review.
    We are delighted to hear you have been provided with a great experience!
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    Amazing service and really recommend them
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Slimane,
    Thank you for your review.
    It is such a pleasure to hear of your amazing experience you have been provided and we are appreciative to note you will be recommending us.
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 1.0
    Hello, I am not happy at all because the day I went for information, they gave me a lot of good offers, but the next day when I went to buy the car, they rejected everything they said and charged me extra for all the options of the car that were free. When I asked them, they said that if we want to implement the things we said the other day, you have to wait six months, if they said the other day, they will deliver the car after two weeks. And in the end, they charged me for free apps. Unfortunately. They acted very deceitfully, but I had no choice but to accept because I needed a car and had to pay them extra money.and the car today I got a totally different with the day I tested.
    Inside the leather and normal fabric not suede And leather.
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Mahsan,
    Thank you for your review.
    I am sorry to see the above comments and would first of all like to apologise.
    If you would be able to put all the above into an email to customer.care@glynhopkin.com they will be happy to look into this for yourself.
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 4.0
    Had appointment booked received me on time assistant very pleasant provided courtesy vehicle completed on time
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Jamie,
    Thank you for your review.
    It is a pleasure to note you have been provided with a pleasant experience.
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    I had a fantastic experience at the Nissan dealership, largely thanks to Ramon, their exceptional salesman. He was incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and patient throughout the entire process. His assistance made the experience smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend Nissan and commend them for their outstanding customer service.
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Sarah-Jane,
    Thank you for your review.
    It is such a pleasure to hear of your fantastic experience you have been provided by Ramon at the Mill Hill branch and we are appreciative to note you will be recommending us.
    Kind Regards,
  • Rating 5.0
    Every thing was perfect.dealer was very nice and friendly with us and explained every questions kindly and very polite and he was very helpful .thank you very much for your service.
    Response from Glyn Hopkin Nissan Mill Hill
    Dear Seyedeh,
    Thank you for your review.
    It is a pleasure to hear of your positive experience you have been provided as our team work extremely hard to ensure customer satisfaction at all times.
    Kind Regards,

Similar Motability Scheme dealers