Motability Scheme at Jemca Toyota Edgware

4.7
Rating 4.7
(42 reviews)
08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 09:00 - 17:00 10:00 - 16:00

Contact information

Address
Hyde Estate Road
London NW9 6BH
GB
Phone Number
Call Jemca Toyota Edgware on 020 8203 1888
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 09:00 - 17:00 10:00 - 16:00
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday08:00 - 19:00
Thursday08:00 - 19:00
Friday08:00 - 19:00
Saturday09:00 - 17:00
Sunday10:00 - 16:00

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Ricky Beckles
  • Chandni Pabari
  • Ricardo Brathwaite
  • Viral Patel
  • Umar Manwar
  • Andrew Kyriacou
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday08:00 - 19:00
Thursday08:00 - 19:00
Friday08:00 - 19:00
Saturday08:00 - 17:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Leah Williamson
  • Aisha Paxton
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Jemca Toyota Edgware

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Welcome to Jemca Toyota Edgware

Our fully trained Motability Scheme specialists are here to offer expert advice and help you choose the right car for your needs.

Jemca Toyota Edgware can help you by:

  • Confirming your eligibility for the Motability Scheme
  • Supporting you in choosing the right car
  • Arranging a test drive
  • Ordering and supplying your new Motability Scheme car
  • Servicing and maintaining your car

Contact Jemca Toyota Edgware on 02082031888 to make an appointment with our Motability Scheme specialist.

Reviews at Jemca Toyota Edgware

  • Rating 5.0
    The service was amazing. Edward and Andrew made everything smooth and easy when applying for our new mobility car.
  • Rating 5.0
    Thanks a lot
  • Rating 5.0
    Amazing customer service
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Good morning, thank you for your review and kind comments. We are glad you had a great experience and hope to welcome you back in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Good Morning, Thank you for your review. we are glad you had a great experience and hope to welcome you back in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good customer service
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Thank you Ian for taking the time to rate our business , we always require all feedback and appreciate your business
  • Rating 5.0
    I appreciate the way I was treated. The Customer Staff were very helpful and nice.
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    thank you for taking the time to rate our business your review means alot to us and will be passed onto the management team. we hope to welcome you back in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Thank you Amira for taking the time to rate our business, we always require all feedback and appreciate your business.
  • Rating 5.0
    Amazing great service
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Thank you Nabila for taking the time to rate our business, we always require all feedback and appreciate your business.
  • Rating 5.0
    I really appreciate The Help And Support I got in choosing my new car
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Many thanks for you 5 star review, we are pleased you had a positive experience with us and hope to welcome you back in the future
  • Rating 1.0
    Poor customer service. Didn’t fit items they had charged for. Couldn’t even be bothered to wash my car before returning. Said we don’t clean boots. 2 months later they still haven’t called me to fit items they have charged motability for
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Many thanks for your review, we are sorry to hear that you experience with us was not positive. At Jemca we strive for excellent customer satisfaction and are sorry you feel we didn’t deliver, if there is anything we can do for you going forward, please do not hesitate to contact us at customerservice@jemca.co.uk
  • Rating 5.0
    My experience with Motability Scheme at Jemca Toyota Edgware with Umar and everyone was absolutely superb.I will like too thank everyone for the hospitality shown, especially to Umar for his know how, if there is a rating I will definitely give him a big Big (10). Thanks again. Francis Douggan.
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Many thanks Francis for you 5 star review, we are pleased you had a positive experience with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Good service, positive atmosphere, very kind staff
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Many thanks Sahel for you 5 star review, we are pleased you had a positive experience with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Many thanks Abdullah for you 5 star review, we are pleased you had a positive experience with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Very pleasant surroundings, helpful staff members,quick handover, thank you Ricky, thank you Jemca .
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Many thanks Fatema for you 5 star review, we are pleased you had a positive experience with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.
  • Rating 3.0
    I would like to score 4/5 star, but unfortunately, inside of my vehicle was not washed at all because there was still very dusty everywhere and on any corners of the car, so quite disappointed with this time servicing really!!
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Hi Zinedone, We are really sorry that the service that you received this time round was not up to scratch. I have passed on your comments to the management team to ensure next time this does not happen. If you would like to speak to someone further then please contact us at customerservices@jemca.co.uk
  • Rating 5.0
    The customer experience was fantastic the salesperson was absolutely very polite and is absolutely fantastic person to work with
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Many thanks Catherine for you 5 star review, we are pleased you had a positive experience with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Recardo has given us the best customer service and answered all our questions
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Many thanks Adeel for your 5 star review, we are pleased you had a positive experience with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    V nyice
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Thank you Richard wonderful news, thank you for your kind comments, we’re always delighted to get such positive feedback.
  • Rating 1.0
    So bad at beginning with a rush lady who did not care about us and later become better with changing to another agent
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Good Morning Azadeh,
    we are sorry you did not have a good experience when purchasing your new car. I have passed your comments to the management team to look into. please do not hesitate to contact us at customerservices@jemca.co.uk. Thanks
  • Rating 5.0
    Good
    Response from Jemca Toyota Edgware
    Many thanks Aleem for you 5 star review, we are pleased you had a positive experience with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Displaying reviews 1 - 3 out of the 20 most recent
FirstLast
First
Last

Similar Motability Scheme dealers