Motability Scheme at Citygate SEAT Twickenham

4.3
Rating 4.3
(57 reviews)
08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 17:30 10:00 - 16:00

Welcome to Citygate SEAT Twickenham

At Citygate SEAT Twickenham, all of our sales team are trained Motability Scheme Specialists.

Our team has a deep understanding of the Scheme and how to deliver the best service to Motability customers. When you visit us, we'll talk to you about your needs and make sure the vehicle you choose is right for you throughout the lease. We'll take you for a test drive and, if you choose to place an application, we'll keep you informed every step of the way. If you'd prefer a quiet time to visit, low lighting/sounds or any other requests, let us know – your comfort is our priority.

Contact Citygate SEAT Twickenham on 02081853165 to make an appointment with our Motability Scheme specialist.

Contact information

Address
40 South Road
Twickenham TW2 5NT
GB
Phone Number
Call Citygate SEAT Twickenham on 020 8185 3165
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 17:30 10:00 - 16:00
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday08:30 - 19:00
Thursday08:30 - 19:00
Friday08:30 - 19:00
Saturday08:30 - 17:30
Sunday10:00 - 16:00

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Emmanuel Tayo
  • Kevin Oliveira
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 12:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Baldeep Sahib
  • Nigel Fenton
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Citygate SEAT Twickenham

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Reviews at Citygate SEAT Twickenham

  • Rating 5.0
    Good experience, clear instructions and fast delivery.
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Good Morning Zafir,

    Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon.

    Kindest Regards,
    Lauryn
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service , clear information given from start to finish. Kevin was very friendly and helpful.
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Good Morning Hamid,

    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and kind words! We are so happy to hear that Kevin was able to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.

    Many Thanks,
    Lauryn
  • Rating 5.0
    The dealer was very professional and helpful
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Good Morning,

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Here at Citygate we appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us and if you require any further assistance following from your visit, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

    Many thanks,
    Lauryn
  • Rating 5.0
    I had a good meeting all the qi asked was answerd with a warm environment
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Good Morning,

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Here at Citygate we appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us and if you require any further assistance following from your visit, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

    Many thanks,
    Lauryn
  • Rating 5.0
    Emmanuel made the whole process very easy.
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day Gloria to leave us such a lovely five-star rating. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business here at Citygate Twickenham. If you require any assistance at all, we are only a call away.

    Warm regards,
    Charlie
  • Rating 5.0
    It’s was very helpful
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Thank you Esperanca for taking the time to leave us here at Citygate Twickenham a five-star rating. We are pleased to see you had a positive experience during your visit with us and if there is anything our team can do to assist you, we are only a phone call away.

    Many thanks,
    Charlie
  • Rating 1.0
    Terrible experience, no sense of customer service only focused on sales.

    Call the day before collection from manager pressing for payment of the vehicle suggesting that vehicle cannot be taxed and taken by myself on the day unless prior payment is made. (Have picked up several vehicles through mobility and never came across this). Stated I normally make the final payment upon seeing the vehicle. Manager Omar was adamant that this was not possible.

    On the day of collection the vehicle was not ready although collection time was agreed. Wrong plates put on the car as rushed to completion further new sales. I have been driving the car for 4 days now with plates not registered on DVLA.

    Manager calls stating wrong number plate on vehicle and then informed that it is my responsibility to change although the fault was from the dealership itself. Refused to come and rectify mistake themselves. Persistently suggesting I should drive 2 hours from my home to rectify their mistake.

    Can’t wait for this lease to end so I never need to use their services again

    Further to me review and conversation with citygate manager Omar. I would like to clarify that my experience with E.Tayo was great and I have no issues with his service that was provided. He was pulled away via the team on the day of collection to generate further sales and was unable to provide the service which should have been given to myself.

    This 1 star review reflects my experience on the day and further conversation with the team regarding the rectification of the wrong number plates given on my vehicle which was of no fault of my own. The team simply should have sent someone to my property to resolve this instead of suggesting I make a 3 hour trip to sort out a problem that should have been overseen on the day of collection by simply confirming the details before the vehicle was handed over to drive away.
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Good Morning Rabia,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I have raised your comments with our senior management who would like to investigate this further. Please email me your contact details and any further information to reviews@citygate.co.uk and I will assist you.

    Kindest Regards,
    Charlie
  • Rating 5.0
    Very nice people and much more .
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Good Morning Ramona,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us here at Twickenham Citygate a five-star rating. We are pleased to see here at Citygate you had a positive experience during your visit with us and if there is anything our team can do to assist you, we are only a phone call away.

    Many thanks,
    Lauryn
  • Rating 5.0
    Good experience
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Good Morning Abdi,

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a five-star rating. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business here at Citygate Twickenham. If you require any assistance at all, we are only a call away.

    Warm regards,
    Lauryn
  • Rating 5.0
    Best service and very helpful staff
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon.

    Kind regards,
    Charlie
  • Rating 5.0
    Thanks for the good dealing
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!

    Kind Regards,
    Charlie
  • Rating 5.0
    Gareth was amazing and helpful in every way. My experience was wonderful
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Good Afternoon Salaheddine,

    Here at Citygate we appreciate customer feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

    If we can assist you with any further enquiries, you can contact us via telephone or email.

    Best Wishes,
    Lauryn
  • Rating 5.0
    Hi it was first time looking at car and I would say my experience was truly amazing . Soon as I walked in it was very welcoming by Gareth. I loved the service he was truly understanding patient and friendly . When walking in I was truly nervous about what car I was going to choose and what I might like but Gareth made this experience wonderful understand everything I want in a car and. He was a true sales executive and made my day.
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Good Morning Halle,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave our Twickenham branch a 5 star review and such lovely feedback - we will share this with the team! If you require any additional assistance, you can always reach us via telephone or email.

    Kind regards,
    Charlie
  • Rating 1.0
    Very poor customer service
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Good Afternoon Destiny,

    I am sorry to hear that on this occasion we did not meet the 5 star standard we strive for here at Citygate Automotive, My management and I would like to investigate this further if you have any additional details please contact us via reviews@citygate.co.uk.

    Kind Regards,
    Charlie
  • Rating 5.0
    The service was excellent from the minute I arrived it was great Gareth was excellent showing me the workings of the vehicle taking me threw everything this was customer service at its best it was great.
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Thank you for the great review and the feedback on your sales experience, we really appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon and will be sure to let Gareth know of your positive feedback. Kind regards, Taybah
  • Rating 5.0
    Firstly I’d like to thank Emmanuel Tayo for his great service.

    He genuinely helped find specific car we were looking for and made the whole process feel smooth.

    He’s a great asset to your company.
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that Emmanuel was able to provide you with excellent service. We strive to ensure that all of our customers receive the best possible service. Thank you again for your positive review! Kind regards, Taybah
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service, super friendly staff, a big thank you to Emmanuel and Jonny
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Good Afternoon Sufian,
    Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased our motability team were able to assist you with your application. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

    Best wishes,
    Lauryn
  • Rating 3.0
    My first impressions were not great until I was assisted by your salesperson Emmanuel. Although a distinct lack of written confirmation of my order - I wait in hope that I get the correct vehicle at the time I wished for.
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Good Afternoon Irene. Thank you for leaving this feedback for Twickenham SEAT. I do apologise that your initial experience was not great. In terms of the written confirmation of your order, I will get a manager to contact you to resolve this. Kind regards, Taybah
  • Rating 5.0
    Amazing customer service and so helpful gave us a wonderful experience and helped us choose a car
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Good Afternoon Bilal,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

    Here within the Citygate Group we strive for five-star service and we are delighted to have met those expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you with any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Kind Regards,
    Tia
  • Rating 5.0
    Very satisfying service.
    Response from Citygate SEAT Twickenham
    Good Afternoon Homa,

    Thank you for the five star rating!

    We are pleased to see here at Citygate you had a positive expereince during your visit with us and if there is anything our team can do to assist you, we are only a phone call away.

    Kind Regards,
    Tia

Similar Motability Scheme dealers