Motability Scheme at Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn

4.4
Rating 4.4
(19 reviews)
08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30

Welcome to Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn

At your local Stoneacre branch, we're committed to giving our Motability customers the utmost care.

You'll receive the expert help of our Motability Scheme Specialists, who are specially trained to find you the best vehicle for you.
We also work with your chosen Motability installer to make sure your chosen car is suited to your individual mobility requirements and that the necessary adaptations can be fitted to the car.
Stoneacre Motability Dealer Winner 2020 for our Contact Centre and Regional Group of the Year in the North.

Contact Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn on 01254685190 to make an appointment with our Motability scheme specialist.

Contact information

Address
Quarry Street
Blackburn BB1 5DE
GB
Phone Number
Call Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn on 01254 685190
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday08:30 - 19:00
Thursday08:30 - 19:00
Friday08:30 - 19:00
Saturday08:30 - 17:00
Sunday10:30 - 16:30

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Mark Cheater
  • Dillon Meinen
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday08:30 - 17:30
Thursday08:30 - 17:30
Friday08:30 - 17:30
Saturday08:30 - 12:30
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • David Marsh
  • Kelly Scott
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Reviews at Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn

  • Rating 3.0
    Mathew was great but his manager was very dismissive and there wasn’t a demonstrator for me to test
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Dennis, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via customer.relations@stoneacre.co.uk so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service professional and very helpfull
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hello Wendy and thank you for very much for your feedback about Stoneacre Blackburn. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office,
  • Rating 5.0
    Mark and Martin made me feel at home and looked after me and my wife brilliantly thanks 👍
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about Stoneacre Blackburn. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure Mark and Martin receives the recognition they deserves. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 1.0
    I still haven't received my car, it's been like 3 weeks and it's gone wrong from start to finish wrong car, dates for it to be picked up changed 3 times!
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Charlotte, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via customer.relations@stoneacre.co.uk so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service picked up on time and brought back sparkling clean thankyou Stoneacre Blackburn
    Linda O
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hello Linda and thank you for very much for your feedback about Stoneacre Blackburn. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Fantastic
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Isobel, Thank you for your feedback about Stoneacre Blackburn. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that the team receives the recognition they deserves and forward this to the management for you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Very helpfull
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Elaine, Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that the team receives the recognition they deserve and forward this to the management for you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 2.0
    Poor customer service. Left the car at 9am hire car was manual so my daughter had to drive and the car had rubbish in it and it reeked of cigarettes...when we complained the replacement hire car was exactly the same.
    We got back to the garage at 11.15 and my car hadn't been touched. We had been told that it wouldn't be any later than midday but was finally ready at 12.20 which prevented me from keeping an appointment elsewhere at 12.15 Thoroughly fed up
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Catherine, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via aftersales.concerns@stoneacre.co.uk so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Daniel, Thank you very much for leaving Stoneacre Blackburn a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring!
    Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent, efficient and courteous staff.clean environment.
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave Stoneacre Blackburn this wonderful review, it is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 4.0
    The sale man was really helpful and told me everything I needed to know about my new car
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Lesley, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about Stoneacre Blackburn. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure the team receives the recognition they deserves. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service would highly recommend Linda O
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Linda, Thank you for your feedback about Stoneacre Blackburn. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that the team receives the recognition they deserves and forward this to the management for you. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great to deal with
    Elaine C
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Elaine, Thank you for takin the time to review Stoneacre Blackburn. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that the team receives the recognition they deserves and forward this to the management for you. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 4.0
    Long appointment due to a car that I was waiting to go on a test drive was out so maybe more than one car could be available
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Lorraine, thank you for taking the time to leave Stoneacre Blackburn this brilliant 5 star review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that the team receives recognition for there fantastic customer service which they provided to you. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hello Stephen, Thank you for very much for your feedback about Stoneacre Blackburn. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Dylan who we dealt with was friendly professional and very helpful.
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Anthony, Thank you very much for leaving Stoneacre Blackburn a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with Dylan and the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! Take care! Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Tracey, and thank you for taking the time to review Stoneacre Blackburn. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. Kind regards HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Brilliant service explained everything I needed to know
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Glen, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about Stoneacre Blackburn. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure the team receives the recognition they deserve. We look forward to your next visit. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent. Jonathan was friendly and helpful. Made us feel at ease.
    Response from Stoneacre Vauxhall Blackburn
    Hi Joshua, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Stoneacre Blackburn great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to Jonathan and the team at the dealership. Hopefully you’ll share your experience with your friends and family who are also looking to purchase a new car. We’d love to continue providing great service to amazing customers like yourself. Take care! HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
Displaying reviews 1 - 3 out of the 19 most recent
FirstLast
First
Last

Similar Motability Scheme dealers