Motability Scheme at Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe

4.8
Rating 4.8
(63 reviews)
09:00 - 18:00 09:00 - 18:00 09:00 - 18:00 09:00 - 18:00 09:00 - 18:00 09:00 - 18:00 11:00 - 17:00

Contact information

Address
Weston Road
Crewe CW1 6JS
GB
Phone Number
Call Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe on 01270 531000
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
09:00 - 18:00 09:00 - 18:00 09:00 - 18:00 09:00 - 18:00 09:00 - 18:00 09:00 - 18:00 11:00 - 17:00
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday11:00 - 17:00

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Connor Saunders
  • Mark Sanders
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday08:30 - 17:30
Thursday08:30 - 17:30
Friday08:30 - 17:30
Saturday08:30 - 12:30
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Mandy Everall
  • Louise Brunt
  • Vicki Bennion
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Welcome to Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe

Our fully trained Motability Scheme specialists are here to offer expert advice and help you choose the right car for your needs.

Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe can help you by:

  • Confirming your eligibility for the Motability Scheme
  • Supporting you in choosing the right car
  • Arranging a test drive
  • Ordering and supplying your new Motability Scheme car
  • Servicing and maintaining your car

Contact Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe on 01270531000 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Reviews at Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe

  • Rating 1.0
    Lied to about car being a hybrid like my old kia niro

    Cars run like crap for 2 years. No accelerating out of junctions etc. i tell holdcroft to basically be called a liar and that they have driven and is fine.

    Overall would give 0 if was an option
  • Rating 5.0
    Very very good
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    William S, thank you for your feedback, we do appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Connor was very welcoming and helpful, providing an excellent experience from beginning to end. He made us feel reassured and answered any questions we had, putting us at ease. Communication was excellent and we were regularly updated throughout the process by phone calls and emails. Connor even spent the time to sit with us to go through how the car systems worked in the car. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to go here. Thank you Connor for your professionalism and excellent service!
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Hi Mavina H, thank you for this informed review, Connor will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed the experience. We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai and if any further questions arise, do contact us and we can go through them with you. Happy motoring!
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service friendly staff and Lucy did a lovely job
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Hi Jamie N, thank you for taking the time to leave this 5* review, we do appreciate it and hope to welcome you back in the near future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Conor Saunders was friendly professional and made the whole process stress free this was my first time on the mobility scheme and he explained everything thoroughly and kept me up to date on the process, I requested if possible to have the car asap as my previous car was off the road and he managed to arrange collection within 2 weeks, which was a huge relief!
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Ralph W, thank you for this wonderful review. Conor will be pleased to know you were happy with the service he provided and we hope you are loving your new Hyundai. If any further questions arise, do contact us and we can go through them with you. Wishing you many miles of happy motoring!
  • Rating 5.0
    Really friendly and helpful motability scheme salesman mark was very patient and helpful with my application for the new kona ev .
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Gavin K, thank you for your feedback for Mark, we do appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Brilliant customer service from Mark Sanderson talked us clearly through our options, on the spot test drive, order dealt with very quickly and car received 10 days from order instead of expected 6 months. Fantastic and stress free
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Faye B, thank you for your feedback for Mark, he'll be delighted with your comments! We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai and if any further questions arise, do contact us and we will go through them with you. Wishing you many miles of happy motoring!
  • Rating 4.0
    Good service all round.
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Thank you for your kind words Abid B - we're glad to have been of service!
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service from Connor Saunders and the team. Was made comfortable and relaxed. I have already recommended to a neighbour of my daughters. Andy Ball
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Hi Andrew B, it's good to hear you enjoyed your Handover experience with Connor. We hope you're enjoying your new Hyundai and should any further questions arise as you get to know the car, we are here to help. Thank you for the recommendation, we really do appreciate it. Happy motoring!
  • Rating 5.0
    Mark was so helpful, helped me understand the car.
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Hi Mark, we hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai and if any questions arise as you get to know the car, feel free to contact us and we will go through them with you. Wishing you many miles of happy motoring!
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service from Mark will definitely use Holdcorft again
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Hello John, Mark will be delighted to hear you were happy with your handover experience. We hope you are enjoying your Hyundai and should any questions arise as you get to know the car, we are here to help. Happy motoring!
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer experiance . Connor was very helpful and efficient
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Hello William, thank you for your 5* review and feedback for Connor, it's good to hear you enjoyed the handover. We are here to help should any further questions arise and wish you many miles of safe motoring.
  • Rating 5.0
    Number one
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Hello Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave this 5* review, we do appreciate it. We hope you are enjoying your Hyundai and if you have any questions as you get to know the car, we are here to help. Happy motoring!
  • Rating 5.0
    Really helpful and knowlageable, staff with a good sense of humour which took any stress out of the experiance. Thank you,
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Hi Graeme, thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5* review, it's good to hear you enjoyed your Application experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    The car saker grate
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Thank you for this 5* review, Michael. It's good to know you were happy with the service provided and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service from Mark. He sorted out our motability car quickly and easily and our new car is due next month - really easy and pleasant experience thank you.
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Thank you for the great review Julie E! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Best Wishes!
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service and very knowledgeable
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Thank you for your kind words Andrew B - we're glad to have been of service and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Rating 3.0
  • Rating 5.0
    Good and pleasant service. Two niggles though.
    1. Spare key still not working even though it
    was supposed to be corrected. This has
    gone on for two services. Sat nav SD Card has never been changed from car being new.
    Now four years old.
    If ther is no functioning spare key the that becomes a problem should it be needed.
    The satnav is well out of date and the SD Card has never been changed for the four year life of the car.
    Both items have been ticked off on the service sheets as being done but they have not. Regards Mrs Patricia Taylor
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Thank you for your high star rating Patricia T. We apologise that some aspects of your service were not at the standard they should be. If you would like to discuss this please contact the service team or email customercare@holdcroft.com and they will happily assist you with your queries. Thank you again for your feedback.
  • Rating 5.0
    Mark saunders is the gentleman who helped us very helpful Very polite and kept us updated every step of the way absolutely fantastic would recommend to anybody
    Response from Holdcroft Hyundai Crewe
    Hi Beverley, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, it's great to hear you enjoyed your handover experience with Mark and should you have any questions as you get to know your new car, please contact us and we'll go through them with you. Happy motoring!

Similar Motability Scheme dealers