Motability Scheme at Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow

4.5
Rating 4.5
(68 reviews)
08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 13:00Closed Today

Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of Glasgow

Here at Mercedes-Benz of Glasgow we have a highly experienced Motability team consisting of 2 Motability Sales Specialists and 2 Aftersales Specialists.
We have good wheelchair access with automated doors and wide walkways to make manoeuvring around the dealership easy plus dedicated parking spaces close to the entrance and disabled toilets in all our showrooms.
Our friendly team are always willing to help.
Contact Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow on 0141 331 4600 to make an appointment with one of our Motability Scheme specialists.

Our trained Motability specialists are here to support you throughout the duration of your lease. Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow can help you by: Servicing and maintaining your car, Arranging the MOT at the end of your lease. Contact Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow on 01413314600 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Contact information

Address
135 Milton Street
Glasgow G4 0DH
GB
Phone Number
Call Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow on 0141 331 4600
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Service centre details
08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 13:00Closed Today
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Graeme Steen
  • Fraser King
  • Tereza Vonatsou
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Accessibility features at Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.
Click pin to expand map

Reviews at Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow

  • Rating 5.0
    Fab
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Craig,

    A big thank you for leaving us a 5* review!

    Have a lovely day!
    Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    Staff very friendly and helpful
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Robert,

    A big thank you for leaving us a 5* review!

    Have a lovely day!
    Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    Janet was very helpful.
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Arthur,

    A huge thanks for taking the time to rate your recent experience with us.

    The leadership team love to see such great feedback!

    Have a nice day,
    Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service.
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Andrew,

    A big thank you for leaving us a 5* review!

    Have a lovely day!
    Customer Services
  • Rating 1.0
    I booked my car in for a service and to check the on/off starter switch and the glove box light ! I checked my car in at 12.30 pm ! And was told I would be kept updated on its progress ! I was phoned by Janet at 3.pm ! To say that they were going to have to fit a new on/off starter switch ! And it would take about an hour ? I returned to the dealership at 4.10 ! And the car was still not ready ! I told them that I needed it back by 4.20 pm ! At 4.30 pm ! I had to go to the desk and ask if my car was ready ! Janet said that she had the keys ! But it still needed some more work to it ? And it would have to come back in at some point. ? When I asked what it was ? She didn't even know ? Also I asked her to contact me ? When she did find out ? And I am still waiting on a response ? Also my car was given back to me in a dirty condition ! With oily hand prints on the front dashboard and leaves and soil on the front mats ! Absolutely shocking customer service !
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Thomas,

    Thank you for taking the time to review.

    I’m so sorry to hear you haven’t had a positive experience, I can assure you that this isn’t the customer service we do aim to provide.

    If there are any outstanding issues you have that you need addressed, please contact us on service.followup@pendragon.uk.com.

    Thank you,
    Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    Miriam was lovely and made the whole experience very easy. Thank you
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Beverley,

    A big thank you for leaving us a 5* review!

    Have a lovely day!
    Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good service all round
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Brenda,

    Thank you so much for leaving us this great review.

    Have a lovely day!
    Evans Halshaw Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service collect and dropped car off to my home
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Ian,

    A huge thanks for taking the time to rate your recent experience with us.

    The leadership team love to see such great feedback!

    Have a nice day,
    Evans Halshaw Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    First class
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Edward,

    A big thank you for leaving us a 5* review!

    Have a lovely day!
    Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    Amazing service 5/5
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hello Aslam,

    Thank you for taking the time to review us.

    You have really made our day!
    Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service, thank you Janet
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Michelle,

    Thank you for your positive review.

    Have a great day!
    Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    Great service I arrived a day early DONT actually know how I managed it . Dealt with a lovely lady called Parbinder Kaur who was amazingly helpful got the car booked in and courtesy car arranged with no hassle . Great customer service .
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hello Michelle,

    It is wonderful to receive such a positive review!

    All the best!
    Evans Halshaw Customer Service
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service lovely delivery drivers very careful & considerate with experience of there job
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Lee,

    We appreciate you leaving us a review - thank you!

    Have a nice day!
    Customer Services
  • Rating 3.0
    Staff were polite and courteous ! Wasn’t contacted when car was ready. ! Also the car had just been given a basic wash and vacuum. ! With different bits missed when cleaning !
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Thomas,

    Thank you for your review.

    We apologise that your recent experience didn't meet expectations. We will ensure that your feedback is shared with the management team so any training needs can be identified.

    Thank you,
    Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service, only took 2 hours for a service, and I was kept updated by Janet on how the service was going.
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi James,

    Thank you very much for leaving a 5* review.

    We really appreciate it!

    Have a great day!
    Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hello Ruth,

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review!

    Our aim is to deliver a positive customer service.

    Have a great weekend!
    Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    No complaints what so ever.😀😀😀
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Eileen,

    We are happy to see that your recent visit to us was a positive one!

    The dealership is always available for any assistance that you may need.

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!
    Evans Halshaw Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent great service
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Anne,

    Thanks for the great rating!

    We are always happy to help.
    Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    Wonderful experience with everyone at stratstone mercedes.I am truely saddened that Mercedes is no longer on the mobilitity scheme-the 3 pointed star makes me ever so happy and proud each day.Ill miss my mercedes awfully when my contract is up in 2024.
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Graeme,

    A huge thanks for taking the time to rate your recent experience with us.

    The leadership team love to see such great feedback!

    Have a nice day,
    Customer Services
  • Rating 5.0
    Every thing was 👍 good staffs and polite
    Response from Stratstone Mercedes-Benz Glasgow
    Hi Sara,

    Thank you so much for leaving us this great review.

    Have a lovely day!
    Evans Halshaw Customer Services

Similar Motability Scheme dealers