Motability Scheme at Stoneacre Ford Scarborough

4.5
Rating 4.5
(11 reviews)
08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30

Welcome to Stoneacre Ford Scarborough

At your local Stoneacre branch, we're committed to giving our Motability customers the utmost care.

You'll receive the expert help of our Motability Scheme Specialists, who are specially trained to find you the best vehicle for you.
We also work with your chosen Motability installer to make sure your chosen car is suited to your individual mobility requirements and that the necessary adaptations can be fitted to the car.
Stoneacre Motability Dealer Winner 2020 for our Contact Centre and Regional Group of the Year in the North.

Contact Stoneacre Ford Scarborough on 01723501501 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Contact information

Address
Seamer Road
Scarborough YO12 4DH
GB
Phone Number
Call Stoneacre Ford Scarborough on 01723 501501
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 19:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday08:30 - 19:00
Thursday08:30 - 19:00
Friday08:30 - 19:00
Saturday08:30 - 17:00
Sunday10:30 - 16:30

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Robert Clappison
  • Stefan Howe
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday08:30 - 17:30
Thursday08:30 - 17:30
Friday08:30 - 17:30
Saturday08:30 - 12:30
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Chris Horne
  • Gemma Tooby
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Stoneacre Ford Scarborough

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Reviews at Stoneacre Ford Scarborough

  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service car picked up on time returned on time complete with a full valet once again excellent πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Response from Stoneacre Ford Scarborough
    Hello Juliet and thank you for very much for your feedback about Stoneacre Scarborough. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 4.0
    Went in for mot needed 2 tyres waited for permission from mobility when given waited 45 mins for tyres to be fitted. Staff on reception helpful and kept me updated. Arrived at 8.15 left at 11.45 only down side the wait.
    Response from Stoneacre Ford Scarborough
    Hello Alistair, Thank you for taking the time to leave Stoneacre Scarborough a review about your visit. I will pass your feedback on to the branch. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you, so we look forward to seeing you again. For now, take care. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 4.0
    Was good apart for car return
    Response from Stoneacre Ford Scarborough
    Hi Martyn, Thank you for your feedback about Stoneacre Scarborough. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that the team receives the recognition they deserves and forward this to the management for you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    The best ever really looked after
    Response from Stoneacre Ford Scarborough
    Hi Leslie, Thank you very much for leaving Stoneacre Scarborough a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Awesome dealer, very happy. Definitely going the extra mile to help. Thank you
    Response from Stoneacre Ford Scarborough
    Hi Maethelyiah, Thank you for your feedback about Stoneacre Scarborough. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that the team receives the recognition they deserves and forward this to the management for you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service. Very helpful.
    Response from Stoneacre Ford Scarborough
    Hi Nina, Thank you for your feedback about Stoneacre Scarborough. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that the team receives the recognition they deserve and forward this to the management for you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Fantastic service.
    Response from Stoneacre Ford Scarborough
    Hi Nicola, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Stoneacre Scarborough this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Really good service and very helpful and friendly
    Response from Stoneacre Ford Scarborough
    Hi Geoffrey, We hope you’re having a great day. Thank you so much for your review about your time with Stoneacre Scarborough. I will be sure to pass on this positive feedback to the team.
    If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
    Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service, friendly staff, I was updated about when the car was arriving, it was a very smooth process and I’m very happy with the car and service received thank you
    Response from Stoneacre Ford Scarborough
    Hi Travis, Thank you for your feedback on Stoneacre Scarborough. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that the team receives the recognition they deserve and forward this to the management for you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent
    Response from Stoneacre Ford Scarborough
    Hi Heather, Thank you for taking the time to review Stoneacre Scarborough. I will be sure to pass on this positive feedback to the team.
    We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
    Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 2.0
    Disappointed I brought our car parked in service area and booked it in I was then given a key with a fob detailing details of our loan car I asked where it was and was informed its up on the top car park after walking around on the top car park I located the car by that time I was exhausted looking for the car..later on in the afternoon I got a call informing me that our car was ready to be picked up...I got to the garage hoping our car would be near service area where I had left it originally I could not see it so I went to the top car park to return loan car and walked back to reception handed the key back and our car key returned I asked where our car was ..its on the top car park again I walked back up to the top car park located our car I drove back to reception and said of all the time our car has been coming here even for a short time you have washed my car(I was going to take it to the car wash) you have had it all day and not touched it I am disappointed I also informed them it is a long way for a disabled person to get there car...I find it irresponsible behaviour I leave it outside the door and the loan car I have to find .it should have been near Reception where I left our car..secondly they knew when I was coming back for our car ..that should have been outside reception for exchange of our car and loan car ....attitude its up on the top car park somewhere..total disrespect of a disabled person and walking capabilities..not happy
    Response from Stoneacre Ford Scarborough
    Hi Sharon, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via customer.relations@stoneacre.co.uk so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
Displaying reviews 1 - 3 out of the 11 most recent
FirstLast
First
Last

Similar Motability Scheme dealers