This dealership is currently unable to place new car applications

Motability Scheme at Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln

4.0
Rating 4.0
(10 reviews)
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30

Welcome to Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln

At your local Stoneacre branch, we're committed to giving our Motability customers the utmost care.

You'll receive the expert help of our Motability Scheme Specialists, who are specially trained to find you the best vehicle for you.
We also work with your chosen Motability installer to make sure your chosen car is suited to your individual mobility requirements and that the necessary adaptations can be fitted to the car.
Stoneacre Motability Dealer Winner 2020 for our Contact Centre and Regional Group of the Year in the North.

Contact Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln on 01522501701 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Contact information

Address
Lincolnfields
Cheshire Road
Lincoln LN6 3SR
GB
Phone Number
Call Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln on 01522 501701
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday08:30 - 18:00
Thursday08:30 - 18:00
Friday08:30 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 17:00
Sunday10:30 - 16:30

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Richard Duffy
  • Daniel Burn
  • Phil Owen
  • Aysha Bond
  • Jeni Lloyd
  • Matt Offley
  • Thomas Phipps
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday08:30 - 17:30
Thursday08:30 - 17:30
Friday08:30 - 17:30
Saturday08:30 - 12:30
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Jade Barratt
  • Thomas Austin
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Reviews at Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln

  • Rating 4.0
    You have my opinion
    Response from Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln
    Hello Leslie and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 3.0
    If it wasn't for Toni on service desk would off been lower , people walking past not even a morning/afternoon, car not in on time said waiting to be clean wasn't cleaned only washed so the technician doesn't get dirty hands .Toni keeper me informed and the only one appear to be working
    Response from Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln
    Hi Sean, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via https://www.stoneacre.co.uk/enquiry/customer-relations/concern so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service
    Response from Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln
    Hi Julie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent team thank you
    Response from Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln
    Hello Leslie and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service,workmanship brilliant.
    Response from Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln
    Hi Lesley, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Good service
    Response from Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln
    Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure the team receives the recognition they deserves. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 4.0
    Good service!
    Response from Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln
    Hi Samuel, Thank you for your feedback about Stoneacre Lincoln. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that the team receives the recognition they deserves and forward this to the management for you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great reception, many thanks
    Response from Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln
    Hi Julie, Thank you very much for leaving Stoneacre Lincoln a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 1.0
    Not the usual drivers but I believe a technician who collected the car for the service last week. Lovely man, informative and very polite. Thank you. To him 5 stars but the score is as per the question and for the sales team "experience with the scheme!"

    Unlike your motability sales dept who did not even liaise when car up for renewal. Heyho... to another dealer I go.
    Response from Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln
    Hi Deborah, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via customer.relations@stoneacre.co.uk so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 4.0
    I was expecting my vehicle to cleaned on the inside as they told me, however this did not happen, I a little disappointed.
    Response from Stoneacre Volvo Lincoln
    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to review Stoneacre Lincoln. We will pass your feedback on to the team to ensure that this does not happen again. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office

Similar Motability Scheme dealers