Motability Scheme at Mercedes-Benz Nottingham

4.6
Rating 4.6
(40 reviews)
08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:30 - 12:30Closed Today

Contact information

Address
Unit 2, Enterprise Way
Queens Drive Ind Est
Nottingham NG2 1EN
GB
Phone Number
Call Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham on 0115 988 2920
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Service centre details
08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:30 - 12:30Closed Today
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 12:30
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Adam Sutton
  • Louise Mckinley
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Accessibility features at Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.
Click pin to expand map

Welcome to Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham

Our fully trained Motability Scheme specialists are here to offer expert advice and help you choose the right car for your needs.

Our trained Motability specialists are here to support you throughout the duration of your lease. Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham can help you by: Servicing and maintaining your car, Arranging the MOT at the end of your lease. Contact Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham on 01159882920 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Reviews at Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham

  • Rating 5.0
    Just fantastic friendly service and very helpful staff
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!
  • Rating 5.0
    Very efficient and courteous service
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!
  • Rating 5.0
    The staff were wonderful my car was taken away so quickly Then returned to me in gleaming condition 2HRS later
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Thank you for your high star rating.
  • Rating 5.0
    Very happy with the service
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    We are glad to hear that we were able to provide such a good experience so thank you for taking the time to contact us. We always appreciate your feedback.
  • Rating 4.0
    Motorbility made things more difficult for me by not giving consent for my car to be repaired when it went for service meaning when it later went for repair I had one day with no car and had to use Ubers which reduced my independence for the day and was pointless as it could have been done at the same time as my service when I had a courtesy car
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Dear Caron,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you faced during your recent service and repair appointment. Your feedback is valuable to us, as it helps us identify areas for improvement.

    We understand how frustrating it can be to face unexpected challenges like this, especially when it impacts your independence and daily routine. Please know that your concerns have been noted, and we will be reviewing our processes to ensure a smoother and more streamlined experience for our customers.

    We appreciate your understanding and patience in this matter. If there's anything else you'd like to discuss or if you have any further feedback, please feel free to contact us directly. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

    Warm regards,
    Mercedes Benz Nottingham
  • Rating 4.0
    The guy who came to pick up and drop off the car was very pleasant. The video health check sound quality was very poor and you could not understand half of what was being said. You also said the rear of the vehicle was fine but it had been involved in a light rear end collision which left two cracks in the bumper and light cluster not fitting correctly. A UV spot activation was reported on the report but it is still showing black.
    I was told I will receive a call to discuss any issues, I'm still awaiting this call ...
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Hello Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are sorry the video sound quality was poor and will check our equipment is operating as it should. A call will be arranged to discuss our findings in the report and answer any questions you may have.
  • Rating 5.0
    Everything was carried out efficiently
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service as always
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!
  • Rating 5.0
    Very helpful all the time I was in possession of the Mercedes car. Great service and always gone to the extra mile..!
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards.
  • Rating 5.0
    Fantastic service
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    We are delighted to receive your feedback, thank you Julie.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent! Always helpful on the phone and in person
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Good afternoon, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you enjoyed your experience and can’t wait to have you back for your next service appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.
  • Rating 1.0
    Very poor left grease marks on Bonnet did not clean inside and outside
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    hello Hajira, thank you for taking the time to share your rating. Providing an outstanding customer experience is really important to us, and we always encourage feedback to help us improve. We see from your review that you felt your experience didn’t meet your expectations, so if we didn’t get it quite right, we would welcome the opportunity to try and correct this for you – please email tellusmore@inchcape.co.uk with any further details you can provide us with. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service n makik
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!
  • Rating 5.0
    I’m so happy 😀
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Hello Natalie D.. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your visit.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards.
  • Rating 5.0
    Prompt and polite collection and return of car for service
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards.
  • Rating 5.0
    J shreadgood service polite and proffesinal staff
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    We're thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit Jacqueline, all the best to you.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service, staff professional and courteous
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Good afternoon Priscilla, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you enjoyed your experience and can’t wait to have you back for your next service appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.
  • Rating 5.0
    Phil was excellent with the preparations of my handover. The new car was covered and a sign post saying, “ This new vehicle is for( my name provided) and congratulations. As I entered the secluded space where the car was, me and Phil slowly uncovered the vehicle to my delight and those around us. Who would have gone that extra mile to please the customer? Only Phil could do that. I was over the moon with happiness.
    I found Phil very professional and kept me informed about events. It took more than three years to have this car but Phil kept me informed. He took over from someone but you would think he was involved right from start. He is welcoming and listens to his customers. He has wonderful human relations skills and very likeable. Personally, I have been very happy with the service Phil gave me and have already recommended my neighbour to buy her Mercedes through Phil.
    The delays in getting my car were all down to organisations but Phil made himself a scrape goat and bore all the complaints and unkind words from frustrated customers, that’s how dedicated he is to his job. Mercedes need more people like Phil. The man can bring you business. He is just brilliant. Let him train others on how to handle customers. I cannot recommend him enough. He is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Full marks to him. Thank you. Emah Mparadzi
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure Phil receives the recognition he deserves. Many thanks
  • Rating 5.0
    Emily was fantastic kept me up to date with what was going on with the car she also gave us a lovely loan car , which was really useful to experience as we are currently looking at purchasing our own Mercedes . So was great to test drive one as I’m struggling to make my mind up on which one to go for! Thanks Emily x
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
    Good afternoon Shanaz, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you enjoyed your experience and can’t wait to have you back for your next service appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.

Similar Motability Scheme dealers