Motability Scheme at Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth

4.6
Rating 4.6
(37 reviews)
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30

Contact information

Address
Works Road
Letchworth Garden City
Hertfordshire SG6 1JZ
GB
Phone Number
Call Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth on 01462 484840
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday08:30 - 18:00
Thursday08:30 - 18:00
Friday08:30 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 17:00
Sunday10:30 - 16:30

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Callum Hughes
  • Declan Andrews
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Jake Mccann
  • Chris Spray
  • Gillian Braine
  • Peter Wiggins
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Welcome to Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth

At Marshall we take every individual's needs into consideration, so you can rely on our honest and expert advice when finding the perfect vehicle to suit your driving style.

At Marshall, we pride ourselves on delivering bespoke customer service and expert advice. With an extensive range of Motability offers and fully trained, Motability Scheme Specialists, you can rely on us to deliver a driving experience that will see to your every need. Informed, friendly and experienced, Marshall are here to ensure that when it comes to independent driving, nothing can hold you back!

On-site disabled parking and wheelchair access are available, so why not pay us a visit?

To arrange a test drive in one of our versatile models, contact Marshall today by enquiring online or giving us a call.

Reviews at Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth

  • Rating 5.0
    Very good service had a lot of time for me
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Good afternoon, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very grateful for your 5 star rating and excellent comments! Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service from Callum
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Good evening Sara, thank you for your great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback with regards to Callum and look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 4.0
    Well done all I expected
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Good afternoon Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your 4 star rating and comments with regards to your experience with us. Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Fast, slick service.
    I liked the video about the health check carried out.
    Got a complimentary car wash which is second to none.
    Good friendly staff.
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Good afternoon Mustafa, thank you for the great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great service received from advisor
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Thank you for your 5 Star review Sara, it's very much appreciated. Kind regards, Heather, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 4.0
    Very friendly and helpful 👌
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good customer service
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Good afternoon Tracy. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it and will be delighted to pass your feedback onto the team. Kind regards, Laura, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Callum at Volkswagen was absolutely fantastic! He guided us throughout the process of getting my car with the highest professionalism. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Volkswagen is by far the best dealership experience in over 28 years of being a Motability customer. Highest recommendation possible for Callum at Volkswagen Letchworth !! Thank you!
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Thankyou the service was brilliant would thoroughly recommend.
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Good afternoon, thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 4.0
    Thought it took rather a long time
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your 4 star rating and constructive feedback. Kindest regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service. Really helpful.
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Good afternoon Emma, thank you for your lovely review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Good evening Paul, thank you for your great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 4.0
    Service was ok but then given how low my expectations are of VW are these days I really don’t expect much. That said customer service agent was helpful, so I can’t grumble about that.
    Just can’t wait to move away from the Volkswagen brand. Sadly living on a reputation built years ago, well I can say the fairy dust has vanished. This is my last VW the others have all been sold and thankfully it’s only 12 months until the lease ends and I can dump this turkey as well. Build quality poor. Paint poor. Reliability poor and apart from on this occasion Marshall’s customer service is absolutely shocking. I won’t use the MK franchise after being called a lier and a cheat and I have too question if VW are actually doing the work they bill Motability for as I have experienced a number of occasions where I would call it into question.
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Good evening Andrew, thank you for taking the time to review Volkswagen Letchworth and your 4 star rating, however we are disappointed to read your comments. Please can you email your details to reviews.volkswagen@marshall.co.uk so we can contact you directly. Regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Brilliant service.
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Good evening Richard, thank you for taking the time to review Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth. We really appreciate your 5 star review and brilliant comment. We look forward to welcoming you back to the business soon. Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Always a pleasure dealing with Marshalls Volkswagon Letchworth. Great customer service and always keeps you well informed.
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Good evening Harlee, thank you for your great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Thank you for the great review Zanieb! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 1.0
    The repusentative wasn't interested in helping us properly he had a attitude of that he was better than anyone else and if a question was asked he didn't want to help or answer the question
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Good afternoon John. We're disappointed to see your 1 star review and would be grateful if you could email your contact details to us at reviews.volkswagen@marshall.co.uk Kind regards, Laura, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    A fast and friendly experience
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Thank you for the great review Paula! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good customer service. Didn't have to wait long to speak to someone.
    Sales assistant was very helpful
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Thank you David for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    No problems.
    Response from Marshall Volkswagen Letchworth
    Good evening Brian, we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the business again soon. Kind regards. Charlotte, Marshall Motor Group.

Similar Motability Scheme dealers