Motability Scheme at Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune

Motability Scheme at Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune

4.0
Rating 4.0
(34 reviews)
08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 09:00 - 17:00 11:00 - 17:00

Contact information

Address
1089 Finchley Road
London NW11 0PU
GB
Phone Number
Call Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune on 020 8731 0200
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Service centre details
08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 08:00 - 19:00 09:00 - 17:00 11:00 - 17:00
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday08:00 - 19:00
Thursday08:00 - 19:00
Friday08:00 - 19:00
Saturday09:00 - 17:00
Sunday11:00 - 17:00

Motability service specialists:

  • Mehmet Tilki
  • Frazer Lyons
  • Mirjeta Memcaj
  • Joseph Carl Ettwein
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Accessibility features at Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.
Click pin to expand map

Welcome to Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune

Our fully trained Motability Scheme specialists are here to offer expert advice and help you choose the right car for your needs.

Our trained Motability specialists are here to support you throughout the duration of your lease. Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune can help you by: Servicing and maintaining your car, Arranging the MOT at the end of your lease. Contact Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune on 02087310200 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Reviews at Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune

  • Rating 5.0
    Must say this was fantastic no problems
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Dear Jashvantal, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5* rating for the team at Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune, your feedback is highly valued by us all and we hope to continue providing such a service for all the many years to come. Kind Regards, Angela Blacklaw, Divisional Head of Customer Service.
  • Rating 5.0
    "Thank you for today's service and the gentleman who was very kind and helped me a lot with my work today."
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Dear Seyyed, Thank you for sharing your fantastic 5* rating for the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune, I’m so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your experience with us. We are looking forward to being of continued assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Angie Blacklaw, Divisional Head of Customer Service.
  • Rating 3.0
    *
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Dear Georgina, Thank you for taking the time to submit a rating for Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune. We are very sorry that your experience did not meet the level in which we expect. If you would like to submit any feedback regarding your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Temple then please do so my emailing waynewan@sytner.co.uk so the team can look into this further for you. Kind Regards, Angie Blacklaw, Divisional Head of Customer Service.
  • Rating 5.0
    Good service
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Hello Bakirabo, Thank you for sharing your fabulous 5* rating for the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune, your feedback is highly valued by us all and we hope to continue providing such a service for many years to come. Best regards, Nicola Lee - Customer Experience Manager
  • Rating 5.0
    Fantastic, Quick and Friendly service. Came in on Saturday morning for an MOT and Service, was really easy and straight forward. Big thank you to Charlotte Mitchell for her amazing service! She was very friendly and very knowledgeable, went over all the T&Cs with me when I picked up the temporary car. Overall great service from her! :)
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Dear Jobeda, I am absolutely thrilled to read your excellent 5* review for Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune. I am delighted to learn that you received great service from us and that you thought the team deserved some appreciation. Charlotte is really focused on delivering an exceptional customer experience and I will be sure to let herk now that she has been successful on this occasion music to our ears! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further assistance. Kindest Regards, Wayne Wan, Head of Business.
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Hello Ronak, Thank you for taking the time out to leave a fantastic 5* rating for the team at Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune, your feedback is highly valued by us all and we hope to continue providing such a service for many years to come. Best regards, Nicola Lee - Customer Experience Manager
  • Rating 5.0
    BEAUTIFUL SERVICE
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Hello Folasade, Thank you for sharing your 5* rating and review for the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune, your feedback is highly valued by us all and we hope to continue providing such a service for many years to come. Best regards, Nicola Lee - Customer Experience Manager
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service received
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Dear Peter, Thank you for sharing your fantastic 5* rating for the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune, I’m so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your experience with us. We are looking forward to being of continued assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Wayne Wan, Head of Business.
  • Rating 2.0
    I have been at Temple fortune Mercedes dealer for 5 years. It sadly has been quite low quality customer service. This questionnaire regards my most recent visit. I had to make sure I was healthy no issues that could put anyone at unknown risk. I ticked that I did not have covid and no one in my household either. I told Mercedes I wanted to wait for my mot to be finished. I sat in their seating area. There were at least 5 other people also waiting . There was a couple who were together, as I sat and waited over 2 full hours the gentleman of this couple proceeded to cough continuously directly at me. For 2 hours I had to endure this cough ( no face covering on his face) he must have been aware he had a continuous cough when he entered the showroom. He sometimes did not attempt to put his hand over his mouth when coughing. The other customers also looked very anxious by his cough. Not once did a customer service agent attempt to ask the gentleman to move to a more appropriate area as the seating was very enclosed. In the end he realised everyone was quite anxious and he & his partner went outside. No one from Mercedes helped intervene and made sure our health was properly protected. If I had to fill out a form about health before I entered the building why was it not acted upon? It was very obvious this gentleman had a continuous cough. There is covid new variant with a high spike rise these past 4 weeks so why did not Mercedes protect our health. I would not attend if I coughed even continuous. What was the reason for the forms declearing our health if not supported. I am a motorbility customer and could not have the option of standing outside I feel very let down Karen Rix my appointment was August 02/08/2023 @8am until 1/4 to 11 am
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Dear Karen Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to read of your concerns surrounding Mercedes
    Benz of Temple Fortune. May you please be so kind to email myself at waynewan@sytner.co.uk with your contact details and vehicles registration so I can investigate this with the
    appropriate management. Kind Regards, Wayne Wan, Head of Business.
  • Rating 4.0
    Good service
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Hello Deepak, Thank you for sharing your fantastic 5* review for the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune. We are committed to providing great customer service and we are pleased you found this to be the case on this occasion. We value your ongoing support and look forward to welcoming you again next time! Best regards, Nicola Lee - Divisional Customer Experience Manager
  • Rating 5.0
    Would recommend this branch to anyone. Always brilliant service Linda D
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Dear Linda, Thank you ever so much for this brilliant feedback concerning Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune. We hope that the good experience you had will be repeated by many more of our valued customers. Kind Regards, Angela Blacklaw, Divisional Head of Customer Service.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great people and good service
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Dear Shirishkumar, Thank you for your wonderful feedback concerning your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune. We hope you will enjoy many more years of excellent service from your vehicle as well as from our organisation. Kind Regards, Angela Blacklaw, Divisional Head of Customer Service,
  • Rating 3.0
    Our motability car was booked in for our service. When we arrived reception was unaware that our vehicle was a motability car and said that we’re unable to pay with cash. I left feeling bothered and confused so I rang the showroom later in the afternoon to verify matters. As a result it slowed down the service as the service needed to be agreed by motibility themselves. I arrived back at the showroom an hour before I was told to, and the car was ready, but no one called me to say it was ready for collection. Despite this, I must confess the customer service received by a man named Great was amazing, very personable and professional.
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Dear Dora, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Mercedes
    Benz of Temple Fortune. We appreciate this feedback as is important for us to be able to address problems and resolve them to prevent them happening in the future. Kind Regards, Angela Blacklaw, Divisional Head of Customer Service.
  • Rating 5.0
    Thank You 😊
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Hello Hannan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5* rating for the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune, your feedback is highly valued by us all and we hope to continue providing such a service for many years to come. Best regards, Nicola Lee - Customer Experience Manager
  • Rating 5.0
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Hello Mohamed, Thank you for taking the time out to leave a 5* rating for the team at Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune, your feedback is highly valued by us all and we hope to continue providing such a service for many years to come. Best regards, Nicola Lee - Customer Experience Manager
  • Rating 2.0
    They haven’t wash and clean my car after they been serviced my car. It was flirty and dirty. They haven’t put the fuel back my car.
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Hello Vithurshan, Thank you for leaving a review. I am very sorry to hear of your visit and for the service you received, this isn't the level of service we aim to provide. I will be sure to pass your feedback onto the relevant managers to make them aware of your experience, so that this can be addressed within the team to improve our services moving forward. I do apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. Best regards, Nicola Lee - Customer Experience Manager
  • Rating 1.0
    They were slow in returning my car, I remained at the dealership whilst my car was being worked on as I was told the work would take 1.5 hours. This ended up taking over 3 hours. Each time I queried the length of time. I was told different information by your staff. This in turn made me late for a medical appointment. In the future I will only book my car in providing I have a courtesy car. Terrible service.
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Hello Sharon, I am both concerned and disappointed to receive your review. We always aim to provide exceptional levels of customer service and I personally apologise as on this occasion we do seem to have dipped with our usual standard. Your comments will be reviewed internally to ensure that we do not have a repeat of your experience in the future. Thank you for bringing this to my attention, we hope to welcome you again in the not too distant future so that we can demonstrate that we can provide your with first class customer service. Kind regards, Nicola Lee - Divisional Customer Experience Manager
  • Rating 1.0
    They dont do pick up and delivery anymore. And when I was booking for my MOT I was given wrong information that my car would take 30-45 minutes for the MOT to be done so I'll be able to wait for it. However, when I reached there, at 10.45, the receptionist told me that was not true. She said it would take 3-4 hours. I had to incur un planned expenses to get a cab to take me back home and obviously another one back to pick it up as it's very difficult for me to use public transport.

    At 3pm I called them and my car was nowhere done! I got a phone call at 5:10pm saying that my car was was done and they close at 5:45. Obviously I couldn't make it. It was raining heavily and by the time I'd have arranged for a cab to take me there, they'd be already closed.

    Next day (Saturday) at 12pm when I went to pick it up, it was dirtier than I left it (NOT WASHED). I asked one of the guys, 'So, you dont do washing anymore? Which he replied; "Oh we do, i dont know why they didnt wash it...do you want to wait so they can wash it?" I was like,you've had my car for 24hrs..no thanks!

    It was a terrible experience.
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Hello Maria, I am both concerned and disappointed to receive your review. We always aim to provide exceptional levels of customer service and I personally apologise as on this occasion we do seem to have dipped with our usual standard. Your comments will be reviewed internally to ensure that we do not have a repeat of your experience in the future. Thank you for bringing this to my attention, we hope to welcome you again in the not too distant future so that we can demonstrate that we can provide your with first class customer service. Kind regards, Nicola Lee - Divisional Customer Experience Manager
  • Rating 1.0
    Poor service
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Hello Rube R, Thank you for leaving us your review. I am very sorry to read that you feel we didn't provide our usual high level of customer service during your recent visit. We are continuously taking on board feedback from all of our customers so we can keep improving our overall customer experience, therefore your comments have been passed to the relevant team members for their consideration. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave your review and I personally apologise for the disappointment caused. Kindest regards, Nicola Lee - Divisional Customer Experience Manager
  • Rating 5.0

    A. Robinson

    They have good customer service
    Very positive attitude and welcoming
    Staff were very polite approachable and helpful and I have nothing but praise for the staff who I believe will always be an asset to your team.
    Response from Sytner Mercedes-Benz of Temple Fortune
    Hello Agnes, I am delighted to learn that your visit was a pleasurable one, we always endeavour to provide our customers with the best experience possible. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5* rating and review, your feedback is important to us, and very much appreciated. Kind regards, Nicola Lee - Divisional Customer Experience Manager

Similar Motability Scheme dealers