Motability Scheme at Stoneacre Kia Durham

4.7
Rating 4.7
(83 reviews)
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30

Welcome to Stoneacre Kia Durham

At your local Stoneacre branch, we're committed to giving our Motability customers the utmost care.

You'll receive the expert help of our Motability Scheme Specialists, who are specially trained to find you the best vehicle for you.
We also work with your chosen Motability installer to make sure your chosen car is suited to your individual mobility requirements and that the necessary adaptations can be fitted to the car.
Stoneacre Motability Dealer Winner 2020 for our Contact Centre and Regional Group of the Year in the North.

Contact Stoneacre Kia Durham on 01913780866 to make an appointment with our Motability Scheme specialist.

Contact information

Address
Sawmills Lane
Brandon
Durham DH7 8AB
GB
Phone Number
Call Stoneacre Kia Durham on 0191 378 0866
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday08:30 - 18:00
Thursday08:30 - 18:00
Friday08:30 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 17:00
Sunday10:30 - 16:30

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Katie Laverick
  • Richard Murdoch
  • Jack O'Carolan
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday08:30 - 17:30
Thursday08:30 - 17:30
Friday08:30 - 17:30
Saturday08:30 - 12:30
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Adam Woodgate
  • Amanda Rose
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Stoneacre Kia Durham

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Reviews at Stoneacre Kia Durham

  • Rating 5.0
    Had a amazing service of Paul and Samantha through ordering the car and receiving kept me updated about car and showed me everything I needed to know about the car and if any problem I am to ring him would definitely recommend Paul and Samantha again thanks again
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi Dean, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi William, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service, friendly helpful informative staff, excellent communication throughout, full instruction of dashboard and features given, overall an excellent experience
    Thank you Paul and Sam
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi Colleen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Paul was very helpful & explained anything i wasn’t sure about
    He is a very good member of your staff
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi Stephen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Paul was very easy to deal, with he was polite & patient, and kept me informed every step of the wait with the delivery of my car
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi Paula, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Check
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hello Susan and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hello Eva and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    The staff were really helpful amd patient with me. They answered all of my questions and more and alleviate concerns regarding getting my first automatic and hybrid vehicle.
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi Nicola, thank you for taking the time to leave us this brilliant 5 star review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that the team receives recognition for there fantastic customer service which they provided to you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi Samuel, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 1.0
    - date agreed 02/11 over phone. Changed to 03/11 with no notice
    - update didn't work correctly, told about this 4pm with little notice to arrange something else. Left without car
    - resulted in impacting 3 of my mornings for 1 service
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi Emilia, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via https://www.stoneacre.co.uk/enquiry/customer-relations/concern so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service, Katy took us through everything and kept in touch all through the wait time!
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hello Sophie and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent everyone polite katie Lavernock excelled 5 stars 🌟 🤩 ✨️ 😀 👌 ❤️ kept upto date will defo use again
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi Joyclynne, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, it is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Katie, we hope to see you again soon! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Terrific customer service, I recommend, Dr Graham
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, it is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the team, we hope to see you again soon! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Good service as they picked up my car and brought it back after the service .
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi John, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Fantastic customer service
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi Jacquelin, thank you for taking the time to leave us this brilliant 5 star review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that the team receives recognition for there fantastic customer service which they provided to you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    I booked my motability car in for its 3rd service, and, as always, the customer service was excellent. They picked the car up from my house and returned it t promptly when it was done. The car was cleaned inside and out and looked brand new.
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi John, Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will ensure that the team receives the recognition they deserve and forward this to the management for you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 4.0
    I had good customer service. However I was given a car that was someone else's order that had been cancelled. The car I ordered was coloured flat grey with a black roof. The car I've been given is metallic grey with grey roof. I was not asked if I wanted to wait for my order to arrive.
    I think I would of said no I did not want to wait any longer but the choice would of been appreciated.
    Overall I am happy with the service and car I have recieved, I hope the next customer is happy with my choice of colour.
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi Gillian, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Dealership were great kept me updated throughout process ,handover was spot on,Paul was extremely helpful
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi Paul, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great experience, very happy !
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi Reece, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Chris was very welcoming, knowledgeable & helpful. He was able to explain & find the right vehicle for our needs, making the experience simple & straightforward. Highly recommended.
    Response from Stoneacre Kia Durham
    Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure the team receives the recognition they deserves. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office

Similar Motability Scheme dealers