Motability Scheme at Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Blackburn

3.8
Rating 3.8
(19 reviews)
08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 13:00Closed Today

Contact information

Address
Whitebirk Drive
Blackburn BB1 3HT
GB
Phone Number
Call Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn on 01254 506666
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Service centre details
08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 13:00Closed Today
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Accessibility features at Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.
Click pin to expand map

Welcome to Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn

At Marshall we take every individual's needs into consideration, so you can rely on our honest and expert advice when finding the perfect vehicle to suit your driving style.

Our trained Motability specialists are here to support you throughout the duration of your lease. Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn can help you by: Servicing and maintaining your car, Arranging the MOT at the end of your lease. Contact Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn on 01254506666 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Reviews at Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn

  • Rating 5.0
    Steph was really helpful, kept me in the loop at every point.
    Really professional service.
  • Rating 2.0
    Terrible customer service and support
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Good morning. We are disappointed to note that you have rated us as only 2-stars. As we value all feedback, to ensure we continually improve our customer experience, we would appreciate it if you could provide your details and any details concerning your recent experience via email to reviews.mercedes-benz@marshall.co.uk. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kind regards, Ellie, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 4.0
    Car was taken in at 8 in the morning, I asked them I need my car back for 4, I went at 4.45, my car was still not ready had to wait another 10 minutes for it to be ready, I missed an appointment because of the
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to note that you have rated us as 1 star. We would appreciate it if you could email us at reviews.mercedes-benz@marshall.co.uk with your details so that we can try and address your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Good experience overall, however a call once the car is ready would have helped
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Thank you Sufyan for taking the time to review Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Blackburn - we appreciate your 5 Star Review - I will pass on your feedback to the team. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 1.0
    Worst experience ever
    Could not find the alarm fault and failed to enquire with motabilty about courtesy car.No follow up as promised
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to note that you have rated us as 1 star. We would appreciate it if you could email us at reviews.mercedes-benz@marshall.co.uk with your details so that we can try and address your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kind regards, Mariana, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 3.0
    Haven’t turned my service notification off.
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Good afternoon Duke. We are disappointed to note that you have rated us as 3 star and would appreciate it if you could email us at reviews.mercedes-benz@marshall.co.uk with your contact details so we can investigate and get in touch. Thank you, Philip, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 2.0
    Car was booked in for service and mot but mot not carried out and it ran out the next day had to rebook the mot and then it got carried out the service department did not inform me that mot not carried out poor customer service Liz at Preston branch was really helpful when I spoke to her.
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    We're disappointed to read about your review Tahera and would be most grateful if you could email your details to reviews.mercedes-benz@marshall.co.uk so we can investigate and get in touch. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    The lady who sorted everything for my m o y was 10 out of 10
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Thank you Wayne, we really appreciate your review and will pass on your feedback to our management team. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Absolutely Brilliant. Absolutely Fantastic.
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Thank you Zeshan, we really appreciate your review and will pass on your feedback to our management team. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service kept informed of the progress of the service and MOT
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Thank you Colin, we really appreciate your review and will pass on your feedback to our management team. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    It is an excellent experience .they are very helpful, professional and deal the customer with great care
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Thank you Mohammad, we really appreciate your review and will pass on your feedback to our management team. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 3.0
    Staff really friendly but service department was a let down, had to cancel first appointment due to backup work, and what was an hour appointment for the next, the car was in all day from 10.30 to 16.16. Usually as a motobility vehicle a courtesy car was offered but not anymore. Probably best Mercedes’ don’t do motobility anymore as from the last couple of experiences they seem to have let their standards drop. As a Mercedes owner myself also, I am seriously thinking of going elsewhere when I’m due to change vehicle. Shame as I’ve owned a Mercedes’ myself for the last 25 years. I would struggle to recommend to any friends where as before I was shouting their praises. Shame really as until recently I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Front staff in reception very friendly and polite. The representative who handed back my keys after the MOT said the car had been washed and vacuumed, but upon my arrival at the car, it clearly hadn’t. But that is something I’d rather do myself, but if others who use your service it could be a let down . Thank you for the years. J A Hollis
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Thank you Maureen, we really appreciate the review and will pass on your feedback to the team. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 2.0
    Was there a lot longer than originally told . Nearly 3 hours and told I would only be there 1 hour. No work needed on car so that wasn’t the reason for the delay
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Thank you Susan, we really appreciate the review and will pass on your feedback to the team. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service, attentive staff.
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Thank you Sarah, we really appreciate the review and will pass on your feedback to the team. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Very satisfied
    Will recommend
    Thank you.
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Thank you Dorothy, we really appreciate the review and will pass on your feedback to the team. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Better than expected
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Thank you Collette, we really appreciate the review and will pass on your feedback to the team. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Thank you Fateh, we really appreciate the review and will pass on your feedback to the team. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service and courtesy car Excellent many thanks ryan
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Thank you Irene, we really appreciate your review and will pass on your feedback to our management team. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 1.0
    Customer service at the front desk was absolutely shocking. After ringing up to find out how my car was if it was ready for pick up I got asked the same questions three times and never got an answer I had to put the phone down and ended up coming in
    Response from Marshall Mercedes Benz of Blackburn
    Hi David, we're disappointed to see your review and would be grateful if you could email us at reviews.mercedes-benz@marshall.co.uk with your contact details so that we can look into it for you. Kind regards, Will, Marshall Motor Group.

Similar Motability Scheme dealers