Motability Scheme at Mercedes-Benz of Cheshire Oaks

4.3
Rating 4.3
(34 reviews)
08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:30 - 13:00Closed Today

Contact information

Address
Longlooms Road
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire CH65 9LF
GB
Phone Number
Call Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks on 01244 374473
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:30 - 13:00Closed Today
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Melissa Pendlebury
  • Marc Coward
  • Mark Wilson
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Caroline Lawson
  • Jamie-Lee Reed
  • Leah-Anna Young
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Welcome to Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks

Our fully trained Motability Scheme specialists are here to offer expert advice and help you choose the right car for your needs.

Our trained Motability specialists are here to support you throughout the duration of your lease. Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks can help you by: Servicing and maintaining your car, Arranging the MOT at the end of your lease. Contact Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks on 01244374473 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Reviews at Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks

  • Rating 1.0
    Waited nearly two hours for my MOT
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    We are sorry to hear that you didn’t receive the level of service we strive to provide or that you deserve. Please be assured that we will use this information to improve our service in the future so thank you for letting us know.
  • Rating 5.0
    The lady who dealt with was warm and welcoming experience was warm and welcoming.


    Many thanks
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    Thank you, Emma, so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with our team, especially the lady who assisted you, was warm and welcoming. Providing excellent service is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that we've met your expectations.

    We truly appreciate your kind words and your support. If you ever need anything else or have any further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
  • Rating 1.0
    Absolutely appalling. Never been treated so badly
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We aim to provide the best service possible, and it's clear we fell short this time. Please reach out directly at tellusmore@inchcape.co.uk so we can address this issue and make things right for you. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we'd appreciate the opportunity to turn this around.
  • Rating 1.0
    Appalling service worst ever experience in nearly 50 years of driving
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. Providing an outstanding customer experience is really important to us, and we always encourage feedback to help us improve. We see from your review that you felt your experience didn’t meet your expectations, so if we didn’t get it quite right, we would welcome the opportunity to try and correct this for you – please email tellusmore@inchcape.co.uk with any further details you can provide us with. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Rating 5.0
    Good service and friendly staff
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience.
  • Rating 2.0
    Difficulty to get through to.
    My car was lovely and clean but the customer service wasn’t good at all. I got my car from there but I don’t think I’d go back
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    We do thank you for your valuable feedback Lynn and we are sorry we did not provide the 5 star experience for you on this occasion, this will be addressed internally.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service but why have you stop motability
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our excellent customer service. At Inchcape Mercedes Benz of Cheshire Oaks, we strive to provide the best service possible to our valued customers, and it's always wonderful to hear that we've succeeded in making our customers happy.
  • Rating 5.0
    Fabulous
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We always appreciate your feedback.
  • Rating 3.0
    When booking MOT they girl said it was 1hr & can wait. I dropped at 11am & said I would have a walk. I came back at 14.20 as no one had rang & it then took another half hour! Scott was very good & said it’s not booked in like that, it’s drop at 11 & collect 3/4pm ? I was not told this & I was in agony by the time I left due to needing medication. The day after I was totally destroyed with pain. Not great, obviously this system/staff needs looking at as Scott did say it had been confusing for people in the past. It’s not fair for mobility customers, your staff do not know what disability people have & should confirm this at booking point. Scott said he tried to call me day before but it wasn’t picked up - then text to confirm these details. I also should have been in work so lost an afternoons pay! Please look at your booking system & check that mobility customers are happy with this. Staff had a chance to reconfirm when I left keys, I did say I would be back in an hour.
    Obviously the car is great!
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    We are sorry to hear that you didn’t receive the level of service we strive to provide or that you deserve. Please be assured that we will use this information to improve our service in the future so thank you for letting us know.
  • Rating 5.0
    Professional pragmatic people
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    Thank you for your high star rating and positive comments Keneth.
  • Rating 4.0
    Reception lady very helpful and cheerful. Service reception person excellent. Front tyres over inflated by 20%!!! Car valeted very poor and not up to Mercedes standard. Windows very badly water marked.
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback, this is of importance to us David.
  • Rating 5.0
    Fabulous friendly customer service
    Great courtesy car
    Mr T MR
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    Hello Thomas, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service DP Wirral
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!
  • Rating 5.0
    Fantastic customer service lauren and her mentor ( sorry cant remember the ladys name ) also the lady on reception black hair (sorry cant remember her name this lady was brilliant ) Arron sales person was brilliant
    These people go far and beyond to make your visit memorable experience.
    It is a great shame that inchcape and mercedes -benz has ended the motability
    Scheme grate shame as this was my second mercedes A class i have had on the scheme.
    I have waited to see if mercedes-benz was continuing with the motabilaty scheme but been told no.
    So now have to order another car ( audi ) i think .
    Kind regards.
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    We are delighted you found the team supportive during your experience with us, we do thank you for this James, and wish you all the best!
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service they came and picked up the car very polite and explained everything perfect
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with us Robert!
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service and support
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    Thank you for your kind words - we're glad to have been of service!
  • Rating 5.0
    On arrival, staff very pleasant very professional couldn’t ask for any thing more.
    Well done Mercedes-Benz, Cheshire Oaks.
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    Good morning Gary, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
  • Rating 5.0
    Perfect very informative great service and great customer service
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    Good afternoon Adele, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you enjoyed your experience and can’t wait to have you back for your next service appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    Thank you for your high star rating Katherine.
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer services, very happy with the MOT service provided.
    Response from Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Cheshire Oaks
    Hello Naher, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

Similar Motability Scheme dealers