Motability Scheme at Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City

Motability Scheme at Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City

4.5
Rating 4.5
(11 reviews)
08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 13:00Closed Today

Contact information

Address
57 Great North Road
Welwyn Garden City AL8 7TL
GB
Phone Number
Call Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City on 01707 378200
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Service centre details
08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 13:00Closed Today
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Anthony Foran
  • Andreas Komodromou
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Accessibility features at Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.
Click pin to expand map

Welcome to Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City

Our trained Motability specialists are here to support you throughout the duration of your lease.

Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City can help you by:

  • Servicing and maintaining your car
  • Arranging the MOT at the end of your lease

Contact Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City on 01707378200 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Reviews at Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City

  • Rating 5.0
    Quick efficient helpful and polite staff
    Response from Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City
    Thank you for your 5 Star rating of Marshall Volvo - we really appreciate it. Have a great day! Regards, Chris, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Great
    Response from Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City
    Thank you for your 5 Star rating of Marshall Volvo - we really appreciate it. Have a great day! Regards, Chris, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 4.0
    Very friendly and helpful staff, thank you
    Jordan was very helpful- I wish all customer service was like this
    Response from Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City
    Thank you for your 4 Star rating of Marshall Volvo - we really appreciate this and I will pass your rating to our management team. Regards, Chris, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 1.0
    Poor customer service 😢
    Spark plugs fitted with faulty replacement. Had to return vehicle to resolve..
    Vehicle was not valeted properly very poor outside clean. Inside did not clean at all..!! And original booking was lost so had to rebook as could not fit me in when l turned up to first booking..!!
    Response from Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City
    We are disappointed to note that you have rated us as 1 star. We would appreciate it if you could email us at reviews.volvo@marshall.co.uk with your details so that we can try and address your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kind regards, Chris, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Great service as always
    Response from Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City
    Thank you for taking the time to review Marshall Volvo. We appreciate your fantastic 5 Star Review and I will pass on your feedback to the team. Kind Regards, Chris, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Good customer service
    Response from Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City
    Thank you for taking the time to review Marshall Volvo. We appreciate your 5 Star Review and your kind words for the team! Kind Regards, Chris, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Really great experience from Marshall's staff, the car that was booked for me to use while mine was in the workshop was great, clean and although a different model to mine, time was taken to explain any differences in controls. Excellent job.
    Response from Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City
    Thanks for your feedback Andrew, we really appreciate it! Kind Regards, Chris, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Efficient, informative and professional. Great customer service.
    Response from Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City
    Good afternoon Cassia. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it and will be delighted to pass your feedback onto the team. Kind regards, Laura, Marshall Motor Group.
  • Rating 5.0
    They are always great very professional
    Response from Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City
    Thank you for taking the time to review Marshall Volvo - we appreciate your 5 Star Review - I will pass on your feedback to the team. Kind regards, Chris, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Best customer service
    Response from Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City
    Thanks for your 5-Star review, we really appreciate the feedback & the kind words for the team. Have a great evening. Kind Regards, Chris, Marshall Motor Group
  • Rating 5.0
    Good service
    Response from Marshall Volvo Welwyn Garden City
    Thanks for your 5-Star review, we really appreciate the feedback. Have a great evening. Kind Regards, Chris, Marshall Motor Group

Similar Motability Scheme dealers