Motability Scheme at Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead

4.8
Rating 4.8
(91 reviews)
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 09:00 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30

Welcome to Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead

Our fully trained Motability Scheme specialists are here to offer expert advice and help you choose the right car for your needs.
At your local Stoneacre branch, we're committed to giving our Motability customers the utmost care. You'll receive the expert help of our Motability Scheme Specialists, who are specially trained to find you the best vehicle for you. We also work with your chosen Motability installer to make sure your chosen car is suited to your individual mobility requirements and that the necessary adaptations can be fitted to the car. Stoneacre Motability Dealer Winner 2020 for our Contact Centre and Regional Group of the Year in the North.

Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead can help you by:

  • Confirming your eligibility for the Motability Scheme
  • Supporting you in choosing the right car
  • Arranging a test drive
  • Ordering and supplying your new Motability Scheme car
  • Servicing and maintaining your car

Contact Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead on 01914140901 to make an appointment with our Motability specialist.

Contact information

Address
Derwenthaugh Road
Swalwell
Gateshead NE16 3BL
GB
Phone Number
Call Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead on 0191 414 0901
Email
Reviews
Visit dealer website

Showroom details
08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 08:30 - 18:00 09:00 - 17:00 10:30 - 16:30
Toggle Hours

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday08:30 - 18:00
Thursday08:30 - 18:00
Friday08:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 17:00
Sunday10:30 - 16:30

Motability Scheme specialists:

  • Keith Levitt
  • Andrew Dobson
  • David Milburn
  • Richard Glasper
  • Jonathan Keys
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.

Opening hours:
Day of the WeekOpening hours
Monday08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday08:30 - 17:00
Thursday08:30 - 17:00
Friday08:30 - 17:00
Saturday08:30 - 12:30
SundayClosed

Motability service specialists:

  • Paul Rochester
  • Suzie Cranna
We recommend calling and booking an appointment before visiting.
Click pin to expand map

Accessibility features at Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead

  • Accessible car parking
    The dealership has designated accessible parking spaces for customers. These spaces are clearly marked and are located in close proximity to the entrance of the building.
  • Accessible toilet
    The dealership has accessible toilet facilities which are designed with extra space to make it easier for those with limited mobility or wheelchair users to access.
  • Automatic door entrance
    The dealership has automatic doors that open either with a sensor or a button. This means that you do not need to physically open the door to gain access to the dealership.
  • Designated quiet opening times
    This dealership has designated quiet times to make it easier for those who struggle with busy or loud environments. The quiet time will include turning off any background music and avoiding any tannoy announcements. Please contact the dealership directly for details of their quiet opening times.
  • Hearing aid assistance
    The dealership has a hearing loop or other designated sound system to connect to your hearing aid to make it easier to communicate with staff at the dealership.
  • Quiet area available
    There is a designated area at the dealership that has minimal background noise. This is a calming space to make it easier to visit the dealership for those who struggle with busy or loud environments.
  • Step-free route to premises
    This dealership has a route from the car park to the inside of the dealership without any steps to make it easier for anyone with limited mobility to enter the building. If it is not possible for the step-free route to be completely flat then there will be a ramp in place to facilitate step-free access.

Reviews at Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead

  • Rating 4.0
    Excellent customer service and happy with the outcome f car. Will definitely recommend to friends and family
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi Waqar, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Very helpful and knowledgeable and polite person Keith who delta with us
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure the team receives the recognition they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Jonathan was warm and welcoming and discussed the process from start to finish. He listened to our needs and helped us to make the right decision. He's extremely knowledgeable on the product which helped us decide on the correct vehicle.
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi Susan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Jonny was amazing! Very knowkageable and friendly
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi Andrew, Thank you for your kind words about Stoneacre Gateshead. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us - we will be sure to pass it along to Jonny and the team. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, SB ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good service
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi Sher, Thank you for your great review. We’re so happy your visit at Stoneacre Gateshead went so smoothly. I will be sure to pass on this positive feedback to the team. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, SB ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good and patient due to trouble with another dealership
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi John, Thank you for your great review. We’re so happy your visit at Stoneacre Gateshead went so smoothly. I will be sure to pass on this positive feedback to the team. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, SB ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    I’m happy with the initial appointments to arrange a change over vehicle to Toyota Yaris..
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi Elsie, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, it is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the team, we hope to see you again soon! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 3.0
    A light on my dashboard came on my car on the drive home from the service/MOT.
    Called to ask about it, was told someone would call me backs, yet not heard back from the garage.
    Very disappointing that no call back was received
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi luke, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us via aftersales.concerns@stoneacre.co.uk so that we can take a look into this. Best wishes, HM - Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Fast & efficient
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hello Carol and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent salesman was an absolute gent
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hello Roderic and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Brilliant staff are really helpful and friendly thank you
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hello Douglas and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Brilliant experience lovely to deal with..
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi Tony, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 4.0
    Great customer service and great waiting times on your car orders
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi Alan, Thank you for your great review. We’re so happy your visit at Stoneacre Gateshead went so smoothly. I will be sure to pass on this positive feedback to the team. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, SB ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent service
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi Therese, Thank you for your great review. We’re so happy your visit at Stoneacre Gateshead went so smoothly. I will be sure to pass on this positive feedback to the team. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, SB ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi Michal, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you, and I will pass these wonderful comments back to management at the dealership for all to see. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer service
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi Debra, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Very helpfull
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hello Maureen and thank you for very much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on treating our customers with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. We will pass these great comments over to the dealership so that the team receive the recognition that they deserve. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us this brilliant 5 star review, your comments have been passed to Management to ensure that the team receives recognition for there fantastic customer service which they provided to you. We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 4.0
    Excellent service
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi Anthony, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to Management at the Dealership to enable them to share your experience with the team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office
  • Rating 5.0
    Perfect start to finish
    Response from Stoneacre Toyota Gateshead
    Hi Clare, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, it is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the team, we hope to see you again soon! We would appreciate it if you could share your experience with your friends and family, too. Best Wishes, HM ^ @ Stoneacre Head Office

Similar Motability Scheme dealers